Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

thats why

i tell him dun leave one side fringe long long

he dun wan

Maybe cutting short later if not bald..See how...4+ den going over to the hairdresser..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Maybe cutting short later if not bald..See how...4+ den going over to the hairdresser..

cut bold ah

cut la

cut bold ah

cut la

BGY also... :angel:

oo.. i also need a haircut.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oO...

Just finish ordering for my certs to be freight over to me.. :D

mc28 cut hair because of chai coming to town ?

lwfc cut hair because smu , so need to look neat and tidy

tonight u pump ??

mc28 cut hair because of chai coming to town ?

lwfc cut hair because smu , so need to look neat and tidy

tonight u pump ??

i cut hair cos it's long already. simple as that.

no need to think so much de.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

I planning for petrol run on Sat after makan... :D

O... Den i also nid to cut hair le.

To have a neaty and tidy hair cut plus waiting to date girl out. hahaha~

Tonight. Anything. I dun mind go in with u and XX.

hmmmm...

I also anything. hehehe~

like that i think u go buy fz150 la

their 10litre can go 455km leh

think he prefer R15 instead of FZ150 liao..

09 R1 with Graves shorty FS is powerful...

think he prefer R15 instead of FZ150 liao..

i wanna know top speed nia .. of r15 hahhahah

ok set sat fifo after makan

then those drive car sure lose out lor ....

i wanna know top speed nia .. of r15 hahhahah

then those drive car sure lose out lor ....

maybe 136km/hr?

if 137km/hr, r125 can throw away liao.

I think r15 can go higher. Is a 150cc displacement. Shld be ard 140km/hr. This is wat i think. Maybe i am wrong...

you today go buy. add me subrider.

sunday night can know top speed liao.

Dun wan la!

Hmmm....

After reading the spec... I find out that, the engine of R15 is having wat daelim r125 have. Onli the "CC" is differ. So maybe sooner or later. I think top is onli 140 +/-

Even I wan to buy also no stock at ASP.

maybe 136km/hr?

if 137km/hr, r125 can throw away liao.

ooei canot anyhow say ho, ppl laughing at those who buy r15 ok ...

I think r15 can go higher. Is a 150cc displacement. Shld be ard 140km/hr. This is wat i think. Maybe i am wrong...
qie them top speed hahahh

you today go buy. add me subrider.

sunday night can know top speed liao.

u sunday night ah ?

i say sat night know lia

mm.. the daelim r125 can go 130+. think 140 is okie for r15 ba.

add in Power abuser and aftermarket pipe. then.. hmm...

r15 super tempting. =x

feel like throwing my sp down the drain.