Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

My dream is to own a 2.0 SI + RSV4 lehx..

But dream mahx, so i dream about it everynight..

no la me aim ESI + R6 05 :(

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

My dream is to own a 2.0 SI + RSV4 lehx..

But dream mahx, so i dream about it everynight..

my dream is nothing abt wheels

a AMC enough le

spy net is working at its best ...

yr tuas circuit

the ts stats in his first sentence...

i re read again and understand what u mean

dun worry u can do it ,

get a weekend car kelisa

and buy tec bike

very expensive also :(

no la me aim ESI + R6 05 :(

why ESI ??

SIR la

r605 so old bike.....

dun be an idiot lor..

take so old car and old bike

yr tuas circuit

the ts stats in his first sentence...

i re read again and understand what u mean

he got option to edit the post, which he did. but still kept the word there.

so i am quite put off by that.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

very expensive also :(

no prob for u

big pro for others is small prob for u

small prob for others is no problem for u ..

why ESI ??

SIR la

r605 so old bike.....

dun be an idiot lor..

SIR too powerful i cannot handle , i don like shorty pipe :(

no prob for u

tonite i will settle with you

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yap i was thinking going to play then meet my friends for makan

or makan first then go in and play ..

well what to do

segregation by invitation is a segreation

my dream is nothing abt wheels

a AMC enough le

the AMC inside one room filled with hermes, burberry, lv, prada, gucci..

the other room filled with Heineken. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

no prob for u

ya , but anything concern $$ is an issue to me :

yap i was thinking going to play then meet my friends for makan

or makan first then go in and play ..

well what to do

segregation by invitation is a segreation

just go lor. at most cut some skin.

with super big TV watching football

ya , but anything concern $$ is an issue to me :

u are right

anything concerning $$$ is an issue

the issue is TO SPEND OR NOT TO SPEND ONLI

just go lor. at most cut some skin.

cut some skin now also cnanot heal so fast

need the bankbook to your bank account, dear.

( mimicking ur future wife asking you for money )

can no prob..

if u manage to squeeze $$ from the bankbook..

*keeps all his pocket money in his underwear*

haahaaa

craz so u going to tuas this sat ??

now i know why lw irks at the first sentence of the invitation

i go for wat.. u also not going.. =.="

he y?? dun like the ts say muslim riders?? hahaa

wah lao R1 02 nia i very xia sway lor :( i want k8 1000 very powerful

My dream is to own a CAR and a R6 together :cheeky:

oooo. finally u admitted...

the "M" word? hee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

with super big TV watching football

u are right

anything concerning $$$ is an issue

the issue is TO SPEND OR NOT TO SPEND ONLI

cut some skin now also cnanot heal so fast

for me is no $ to spend :(

can no prob..

if u manage to squeeze $$ from the bankbook..

*keeps all his pocket money in his underwear*

haahaaa

i go for wat.. u also not going.. =.="

he y?? dun like the ts say muslim riders?? hahaa

oooo. finally u admitted...

the "M" word? hee

Lol , i nv sip sip ma :/

just tt it gives a feeling of a 'partial' or 'selective' invitation even tho it is open to all.

its partially selective ...hahah

wat to do ...

its their choice to inivite

and our choice to decide

WOOOO!!!! i like the commercial.... there's a few remake...

especially the one they make to shut off the heineken guys inside the walk in fridge.. haahaa

oooooo.. so??? even if they open to all n partial invitation appear, i doubt u'll go n play also.. =P

I want carboooooooon fibreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

which one u wan sir?? real one or sticker one??

real one costs 120/60/1

fake one costs 40/30/1 + CIM

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

SIR too powerful i cannot handle , i don like shorty pipe :(

Also lose out to your R1..Dont come bird talk..

You want which one??

Gundam Seed Destiny i got Episode 1 to 47, friend never return me 48-50(Downloading now).

Completed downloading the Special Edition.

But would be good if you can start from Gundam Seed before moving onto Seed Destiny..

special edit.

go ride yr new toy around lor....

r1 leh

a bike that some can onli dream of riding

i dream about it everytime...

i mean i want to buy a car one , but buy liao cannot afford , petrol parking etc. .. SOB

no leh i nv even go count , confirm exp , if using as transport the parking will kill so never even think of it :D

u all like to anyhow spread hor lol .

thats y u bought the r1

why ESI ??

SIR la

r605 so old bike.....

dun be an idiot lor..

:lol: yah only old men does that

sounds gooodddd...

WOOOO!!!! i like the commercial.... there's a few remake...

especially the one they make to shut off the heineken guys inside the walk in fridge.. haahaa

got walking fridge also...

he alot of bird talk

and he needs more proof

look like we need gpgt

Relax!