Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

w4m: There's no slot for the cage this fri from 11pm to 1am..How??

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

any1 got any idea ahbeng(bikewerk) got sell which type of alarm ? and the cost too thanks :)

dun have .. he got nothing there

$25 and $32 include waT? might we interested . but u all timing gum with me bo ? lol
correction , is yr timing gum with us bo

w4m: There's no slot for the cage this fri from 11pm to 1am..How??

how ah ?

duno leh ..

dun tell me 1am slot ah ?

10pm only 1 hour slot..After 11pm 0 slot already..

ooo

like that ah ..

die lor ..

see sat who can lor

esp after your work ??

ooo

like that ah ..

die lor ..

see sat who can lor

esp after your work ??

Sat noon slots only left pitch 1 and 5 from 4pm to 6pm, pitch 6 from 5pm to 7pm and all open from 6pm onwards..

You guys still got the event to attend..

good afternoon rvf..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Sat noon slots only left pitch 1 and 5 from 4pm to 6pm, pitch 6 from 5pm to 7pm and all open from 6pm onwards..

You guys still got the event to attend..

4 to 6pm ok ah ..

after bath the go for event lor hahhah

The thing is...

Who working?? Who willing to sacrifice their weekend plans for soccer?

The thing is...

Who working?? Who willing to sacrifice their weekend plans for soccer?

i not working ah

then after soccer u all got perling also right ??

how abt east coast??

hoho Iphone 3GS on store now , finally .

meaning dont need to queue for it liao?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

keen on something means considering to buy right???

wa talk abt not being rich lor

i not working ah

then after soccer u all got perling also right ??

how abt east coast??

You are not the only player what..How about the rest?? Max, Ervin etc etc???

Your frens wana spend the Sat playing soccer??

ECP wise you have to go check already..

That's why i always say i very lazy to organise..And when i'm the only one(And always the only one doing it)..Have to mass sms, confirm pitch, collect money, den plan a time most can go..

keen on something means considering to buy right???

wa talk abt not being rich lor

just doing some enquiry.

not necessary refer to me buying ma

just doing some enquiry.

not necessary refer to me buying ma

yes no need que liao in shop walk in customer can buy le . hmmm who got lobang can sell HP ? wanna sel my HP .

btw... hey.... from oct 1st - nov 15th i got a complimentary free room @ first world hotel for 1 night + 02 breakfast @ resort cafe.. =)))

only oct 17th cannot book coz its super peak..

the rest of the days all can book... maybe we can really organise one genting trip liaoz...

WEEeeee!!! free room!!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

You are not the only player what..How about the rest?? Max, Ervin etc etc???

Your frens wana spend the Sat playing soccer??

ECP wise you have to go check already..

That's why i always say i very lazy to organise..And when i'm the only one(And always the only one doing it)..Have to mass sms, confirm pitch, collect money, den plan a time most can go..

looks like east coast i have to head down right

cant see it online

btw... hey.... from oct 1st - nov 15th i got a complimentary free room @ first world hotel for 1 night + 02 breakfast @ resort cafe.. =)))

only oct 17th cannot book coz its super peak..

the rest of the days all can book... maybe we can really organise one genting trip liaoz...

WEEeeee!!! free room!!!!

wa so good free rroom

then breakfast how >??

looks like east coast i have to head down right

cant see it online

Drop by confirm prices per hour and whether is it nett or got ++..