Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Ya, gives u 3 sector timing and show which lap of hw many is the best lap.. :angel:

You selfish, go so fast nv wait for me at all..Nvm, i get nano liaox i self video..

Now go challenge paperplane in tourist trophy... :angel:

power. now saving up to get all the track gears again.. hopefully by this year can get all then go with yall again.

i lend u my tank mount la... mine can fit suzukis no problem. just use your own digital compact with video function can le.

Relax!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Craze mounting too low liao ... Tink Nick SP can see better ... I only can see ur meter n abit only of choaz .. Next time borrow the mounting from eugene or marcus lah ..

But where is Roland n Paperplane video ??

Videographer too fast for me...Didnt manage to tail nor stay ahead of anyone of them inorder to be videoed...

we are too slow to be videoed..

sorry... they too fast for me to catch up or slow down for...

=/

dunno who still overtake me with a vroommmmm..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

mounting wun fit la... tell u how many times liao. its is brand specific!!!

Isit... Coz marcus borrow me actually can mount on 3 different models so i thought u having similar model with him ... Sorry lah So ferice ... I had a weak heart u know .. :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

and where are the http://www.singaporeposers.com pictures?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

roland: okok.. i was thinking of exchanging also.. or maybe 1 person hold 2.. then compare.. hehehe

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wow.. efficient..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

INTEREST CHECK

27-29 November 2009 (Hari Raya Weekend)

Two possible suggestions.

1. Bus trip up to Hatyai. (Eat play shop. Stay in budget hotel.)

2. Ride up to Bukit Tinggi (Enjoy cool air and see castle)

Please indicate which one you're interested in. Can have double entry.

Indicate by 10th Oct. Confirmation and Booking will be done by Mid-Oct.

Bus to Hatyai:

1. wait4them

2. lwfc

3. Evilgixxer

4. MC28(Most likely ok for me and maybe + 1 if she's keen)

Ride to Bukit Tinggi:

1. wait4them

2. lwfc

3. Evilgixxer

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

jus came back hotel from a 12+hrs of wrk.. bloody tired... sianz...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

?? More ex den a stock footrest? Er, i'm asking how much is a brand new footrest cost hehe. cos mine is the pop duno wad footrest adjustable kind. from previous owner. I prefer a stock one.

u got pic??

if good condition i consider swapping my stock footrest with ur racing footrest + u top up

he asking stock footrest. u say 200+ which is more ex then a stock footrest. what toking u?

paiseh.. too blur these few days..

tiredz

we are too slow to be videoed..

dunno who still overtake me with a vroommmmm..

dun bluff lo..

got ah duck, me n chaoz know u 2nd rider to go in track.. cant even see u ...

u where slow???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dun bluff lo..

u where slow???

the videos shows it all.. :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

dun bluff lo..

u where slow???

paiseh ah.. i was in my own world.. nv see anyone in front of me de.. i was only busy cam-whoring for the cameras WAHAHAHAHA

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

same lo.. i was poseing for the camera.. so chaoz when wanna teach me ultimate level poseing?

Tip No. 1: You must be 'hiao'. Remember 'hiao' is the key.

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Tip No. 1: You must be 'hiao'. Remember 'hiao' is the key.

yes sir...

gd night...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

roland: okok.. i was thinking of exchanging also.. or maybe 1 person hold 2.. then compare.. hehehe

Ya, i guess that would be the most accurate..Your laptimer all short cut one.. *puix*

Isit... Coz marcus borrow me actually can mount on 3 different models so i thought u having similar model with him ... Sorry lah So ferice ... I had a weak heart u know .. :cheeky:

models mebbie but across brands no i dun think so.

u weak heart....

zhun boh.

Relax!

pls read ur info correctly b4 asking..

n i posted that he did top overhaul for ard 300 on his CBR400... =P

kk sorry didnt read properly

or i think i nv rem it properly

gd night...

good nite =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hey craz ur tat brake reservoir

look very familiar.. LOLS

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

good morning rvf..