Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

take out one stick throw away?

Yes sir..If you are dropping by, pls let me know..Thanks

CO-OP beside the canteen of life science/med area?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I going in by first link... hahaha~ Cuz working at 5pm! Need some petrol~

what time you going in? i might go in 1st link to tebrau city mall, via pg highway to PG and out via 2nd link.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Dunhill Menthol Light..Thanks

Fri COD $228 during soccer..Pass u the e-invoice which was generated for me for your purchase.

think fri i going to be dam shag

got company soccer at safra at 7pm

Dunhill Menthol Light..Thanks

Fri COD $228 during soccer..Pass u the e-invoice which was generated for me for your purchase.

bro u wan nx time when i go oversea help u buy oso ma?? duty free de.. lolx...

think fri i going to be dam shag

got company soccer at safra at 7pm

wow!! whole evening till night soccer sia.. power !!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

wah lau... will abit too much for a old man anot?

wah.. u huai yi him???

he may be older bt gd stamina !! lolx... :thumb:

we will see abt that ... :thumb:

upz for nic !! :angel:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

mc28: paiseh. last min work crop up. cant go 2nd link.

i going in ard 2plus~

Cat, rem to help me buy...Or rather, u got buy boh??

sounds deperate ah

After spending like 1k for my front braking system, it's gd to save money when necessary... :angel:

Anyway, pitch is booked for fri same time same pitch..And your order is at home already...

After spending like 1k for my front braking system, it's gd to save money when necessary... :angel:

Anyway, pitch is booked for fri same time same pitch..And your order is at home already...

more like thats the prie to pay for yr new stuff

Ya...RCS = $523 with new hose banjo nut..Brake disc = $434, Vesrah JL = $100..

But now the feeling really good siax..

Ya...RCS = $523 with new hose banjo nut..Brake disc = $434, Vesrah JL = $100..

But now the feeling really good siax..

u forget to add the ipod

Ipod dont say larx...Cos my gen 2 play key nt sensitive already, den figured can use to film PG and such, so buy lorx...

still add to yr cost man

my 1k onli use to do insurance road tax and inspection

still add to yr cost man

my 1k onli use to do insurance road tax and inspection

My insurance + rd tax was near $800 lorx..Just settled last month..

looks like being old has its usefulness

and my insurance did drop

Now then u know ar??

This year mine 695 TPFT..

Now then u know ar??

This year mine 695 TPFT..

mine after adding road tax still lesser then yrs.

wa if the insurance never raise by 30%

even cheaper

oldis what they think

in fact i onli 26 leh ..

haha 26... dun act my age.

mine after adding road tax still lesser then yrs.

wa if the insurance never raise by 30%

even cheaper

lol. old is gold.

Relax!