Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

FB see caix, play games..If not i will camp infront of my ps2..

I just sign for Atletico Madrid from Bolton Wanderers... :lol:

if onli it was real hor ???

play football as a living

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

if onli it was real hor ???

play football as a living

It's nice to fantasize... :lol:

morning gentlemen ,

may i enquire ,

where do you guys usually service yr bikes ???

racewerk, k&t, tachyon motor.

upz

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

racewerk, k&t, tachyon motor.

upz

Racer,

Tentatively 26th nov Thurs noon session.....

Racer,

ok DOC Rol #45.9...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ty bro , can ask 1 more thing ???

usually at where do u do tuning for bike if have full system

??

fullsystem?? lolx..

no matter full system or not also doesnt matter..

tuning is tuning synchro for the 4 valves nia.. =)

Suck it n ride!

??

fullsystem?? lolx..

no matter full system or not also doesnt matter..

tuning is tuning synchro for the 4 valves nia.. =)

i tot tuning and carb sync are different?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Racer,

why only jio racer? poser can go or not?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

why only jio racer? poser can go or not?

When your bike is still around by then, den u let us know larx..The other time ask u but u cannot confirm if you still rem..

Tonight on okto @ 2200H..

http://assets.hulu.com/shows/key_art_destination_truth.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suicide_forest

wah. sounds interesting.

how long is the show? i get someone to record for me @ home.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah. sounds interesting.

how long is the show? i get someone to record for me @ home.

1hr full show but that segment only 1st 30mins or so..

When your bike is still around by then, den u let us know larx..The other time ask u but u cannot confirm if you still rem..

okok.. u r right.. duno whether my bike will be around then or not.. okok will go if i still got bike.. =)

jazlyn is erm.. have to go EDMW to know.. one of the show girls also.. hehe

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

okok.. u r right.. duno whether my bike will be around then or not.. okok will go if i still got bike.. =)

jazlyn is erm.. have to go EDMW to know.. one of the show girls also.. hehe

NPNT.... :angel:

http://aycu37.webshots.com/image/29476/2001776104996738314_rs.jpg

specially for Mr MC28

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

http://aycu37.webshots.com/image/29476/2001776104996738314_rs.jpg

specially for Mr MC28

Dear Poser,

Thank you..

Rolantino Rossi

#45.9

Team Susuki MuthuGP

not my cup of tea .....

Old man drink kopi anyway... :angel:

saw Tommy's gf said 'hi' to her at GP petronas during Kulai trip..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

saw Tommy's gf said 'hi' to her at GP petronas during Kulai trip..

Was i there??

Or was it a separate trip from us??

Was i there??

Or was it a separate trip from us??

u were there.. i did not go for any makan trip without u de.. hahaha

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

u were there.. i did not go for any makan trip without u de.. hahaha

We went also right to Yew Meng??Then Nic they all sit another table one??Got Louis(Camel) that trip ar?