Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

wah eddie qingdao again ahh..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wa kao.. tt price is for his kar cheng ah.. knn.. is he pay right?

good morning.. i morning tio liaoz.. traffic jam + rain..

u got kana rain or not?

not sbf.. but the people surfing are the same..

I also get caught in the rain too sianz...

oh jasmine.. i wish i could see her

Bro, Hope you recover soon...

$60 to kick for 500min ah.. wah lan eh.. kar cheng surely pua..

nope is within 500mins let u kick only 2 times on his kar chang and pay him $60.

but u gotta use the shoes below

http://www.crazyleafdesign.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/spike-shoes.jpg

:lol::lol:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

wa.. all at home.. seems like no tiux on deepavali eve

sianz.. so bored... think maybe i'll head down to dam ba..

alamak..

nv call me..

went bowling with friends until 3am.. den we went one of the fella's hse to play texas poker until now.. lolx... steamed!... heehee

but fun..

hi bros..riding rvf i like to ask where can i get original rvf tail?

try in the garage sales..

double bro ( nick ) is selling his tail with the pillion seat as hard de ( means original shape but pillion seat is covered..)

or u try vtec88. he got sell also..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Good morning.... ( Passing showers mainly over southern and western Singapore in the late morning. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good morning.... ( Passing showers mainly over southern and western Singapore in the late morning. )

Good Morning =D

good afternoon =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

alamak..

nv call me..

went bowling with friends until 3am.. den we went one of the fella's hse to play texas poker until now.. lolx... steamed!... heehee

but fun..

try in the garage sales..

double bro ( nick ) is selling his tail with the pillion seat as hard de ( means original shape but pillion seat is covered..)

or u try vtec88. he got sell also..

i was there until 2+ only.. saw supera and louis they all then juz join in liaoz.. lol

Good Morning =D

good afternoon =)

morningz guys... =)

good morning.. happy 你爸爸打你

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

mornin guys n gers !!!

wah eddie qingdao again ahh..

yar... sianz... so bloody cold n boring here...

nic: so how is my bike?? manage to do e ops?? hehex.. pls update me...

Edited by edalpha

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

whats the temp in qingdao like?

i'm going tianjin in 1.5 mths time.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

whats the temp in qingdao like?

i'm going tianjin in 1.5 mths time.

e temp here highest is 20.. lowest 5-10... hahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Theres a paintball competition at WCP in which i would be playing in, its right smack at west coast mac, those interested to see how competitive paintball is played can come down and have a look while having a big mac.

The action starts from 8am till late afternoon!

cya there!

Relax!

ahduck: own u a drink... just now i dunno where to go. so i head home to see my owner manual for the 4 screws. DUnno where to put lor~

So fuse nv break right this time round??

Theres a paintball competition at WCP in which i would be playing in, its right smack at west coast mac, those interested to see how competitive paintball is played can come down and have a look while having a big mac.

The action starts from 8am till late afternoon!

cya there!

u mean sunday?? heehee...

if possible maybe i head down see see look look since so near. =))

fuse wont break la but bike definitely faster cos less 4 screws = less weight

but if his weight everytime after every meal = more weight compared to the 4 screws..

unless the screws weigh like gold bars.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

So fuse nv break right this time round??

Never le~ :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

fuse wont break la but bike definitely faster cos less 4 screws = less weight

I find the other 2 screws to screw back already~ But still left 2 more!

And I just now go and do some things. Cuz i lazy to check the fuse got break in the future anot. I just cut the 2 pole light wire (one of them) den extend the wire and join them up. After doing, put at the positive of the horn wire. So that when i turn on my bike, my pole light and horn will be turn on together. If the fuse break, i can know by the pole light.

goot morleng ebery buttiE!!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!