Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wa u loner go eat ah

bo lang interested.

i stay home eat chilli crab noodle.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

bo lang interested.

And got spook out by dolls... :lol:

bo lang interested.

hahhah they all west side ma ...

how to foloow u ..

yr best bet might be eugene and dave

i think next time lonely go out eat is better than being spooked out by dolls..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

eyes roam around.. cfm tio spook by dolls..

really a good show ?

Spooky... :lol:

Gave me goosebumps a few times siax that episode..

the first 10min i tio spooked liao. then i close the window.

I watch finish the paranormal segment..

Got one is a forest near Transylvania, the guy sit there suddenly kena pull by something and was flung quite a distance..When they found him, deep scratches on his left arm although he was wearing long sleeve, button up and his sleeve is just perfectly ok..

Any1 got any stable job intro here? :D

sign on.. we'll pay ur salary..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yea. sign on.

it's good.

this doll wont blink. must give him those can blink wan. i mean auto blink

make those animated gif that will make the doll blink suddenly :D:D:D

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

this doll wont blink. must give him those can blink wan. i mean auto blink

He must use the walkie antenna to touch the hair first and say i will **** in my pants if it does... :angel:

wa roland got good movies

can passme bo ??? the paranormal ,

i wanna watch in the day

since sat and sun standby support ...