Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

You going Indah tonight???

Even if recondition, what if bike dies in Msia when ya alone?? Towing back fee is more than what i'm gonna pay for a brand new coil.

Not worth the risk in my opinion..But anyway, my mech is good..He help me relocated my rectifier and even did a 3 pt grounding.

$15 to me is like smoking 3 packet of ciggy less... :lol:

tiong chia ask me tomorrow then go ...

so i comfirm tomorrow then go ...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

tiong chia ask me tomorrow then go ...

so i comfirm tomorrow then go ...

Since going, help me buy ciggy lehx..

But what time u planning to go?? If possible, i might join in as well..

Since going, help me buy ciggy lehx..

But what time u planning to go?? If possible, i might join in as well..

ard 8 plus ..

plan to head in straight after work ..

if u need me to buy

let me know

i need to drop my sing ciggie some where..

and u have to meet me some where to take

SOCCER AT CAGE ON FRI 6TH NOV

Timing will from 11~1

1: Tec

2: Roland (TBC)

3: Wait4me

4: Smoker

5: Tiong Chia

6: Eugene

7: Craze ( Waiting for confirmation )

8: Nelson ( Waiting for confirmation )

9: Marcus

10: Dave

11: Kenneth (Eugene cousin) ( Waiting for confirmation )

12:

Those who can make it or interested to join , pls remove the waiting for confirmation or just add your name in thanks

i TBC coz friday duty, but there might be someone else doing it for me.. so will update again..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

u can pay online at onemotoring dot com dot sg with debit or credit card.

dun have leh... i'm a poor kid... . anyways, insurance also due.. if ok then next fri do everything..

he can ask lemon tea to pay for him??

Lemon Tea will take the money to buy a box of CxxxxxS then go back find him.. :lol:

Bo lang interested in Destination Indah??

there has been a change of taste.. looking for other drinks.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ard 8 plus ..

plan to head in straight after work ..

if u need me to buy

let me know

i need to drop my sing ciggie some where..

and u have to meet me some where to take

I might head in with you..You riding ur SP there right?? Alone??

there has been a change of taste.. looking for other drinks.. :cheeky:

Lim buay tio mai gong change flavour... :lol: :lol:

nope riding r6 there...

siao liao my car oil seal leaking ...

tmd ....

QC failed.. mai lim.. :p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
nope riding r6 there...

siao liao my car oil seal leaking ...

tmd ....

Nvm larx...

w4m rich la.. :angel:

Steady...Tmr i go with you..Put time put place..

tonight go where go where?? indah??

Tomorrow lehx..

Nvm larx...

w4m rich la.. :angel:

Steady...Tmr i go with you..Put time put place..

now regrouping so not rich yet,

if rich i respray liao ..

815 tuas spc??

lwfc

my tank bag can carry how many sia ?

erm. depends with mud or no mud.

if remove mud. can put 4?

with mud.. maybe 2?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

now regrouping so not rich yet,

if rich i respray liao ..

815 tuas spc??

ohh.. tml go ar?? on on!

w4m: See you there unless it rains..

Nelson: Note above..

lwfc: If you nt attending tmr, can pass the 12rm to nic? Thanks

Edited by MC28
erm. depends with mud or no mud.

if remove mud. can put 4?

with mud.. maybe 2?

should be with mud ...

keep warm

my friend bringing table and chair to dam

then i meet them there

w4m: See you there unless it rains..

Nelson: Note above..

lwfc: If you nt attending tmr, can pass the 12rm to nic? Thanks

cannot spc

off the way

i cant drop my ciggie off..

how abt meet after tunnel ... by the side??

mmm... i lend you my bigger tank bag?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

cannot spc

off the way

i cant drop my ciggie off..

how abt meet after tunnel ... by the side??

SPC also u say one..Meet just after tunnel lorx at 815...

mmm... i lend you my bigger tank bag?

no need i got a bigger bag , will bring that

SPC also u say one..Meet just after tunnel lorx at 815...

spc i dun have place to drop off my siggy ..

cb i plan to carry 1 pkt in for u , u say i ma fan

so you will help me dabao?

when you going in ah?

Since when i say u mafan, i say u say one... :lol:

Oei lwfc, got see my early msg to u not..Nowadays canteen operator like to act blur one..

so you will help me dabao?

when you going in ah?

how to da bao for u ..

bring out so many will fail by custom a not??