Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Destination Kallang on 20th Nov Fri

Time: 2200 - 0100

Cost: $270 / No. of players

1. MC28 - Confirm

2. w4m - Confirm

3. Eugene - Confirm

4. Dave - Confirm

5. Marcus - Confirm

6. Max - Confirm

7. Max 1 - Confirm

8. Eddie - Confirm

9. Ah Tiong Chia - Confirm

10. Paul - Confirm

11. Kenneth - Confirm

12. w4m 1 (Brian) - Confirm

13. w4m 2 (Daryl) - Confirm

14. w4m 3 (half F ang mo also ) - Confirm

15. w4m 4 (roy the tank) - Confirm

16. w4m 5 (Sam) - Confirm

17. Tec - Confirm

18. Dave 1 - TBC

19. Ah Neh - TBC

20. Nelson - TBC as on course

Rules of engagement:

1. 15 mins per match

2. Whoever score 2 goals first wins

3. 5 goals Penalty to decide winner if Rule 2 not met after Rule 1 is up

Appointed Official Time Keeper(No $$$ One):

Missus Carol Soong

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

got D&D leh wait tired .. la

My ROE eh sai buay???

eveyone willbe too shag..

u forget our indoor games meh ??

make sure u are my man ...

but u left me at second link

oo.. ya hor.. forgot the game will be on on friday.. u all think sat go track then sun go desaru will be shag or not?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

But i still love you... :shy:

He looking for ppl to accompany him for the S4 track session larx...

But this morning weather damn good for track siax...

the S4 track session... only 1 S4.. the rest r1, r6, cbr6, k9... -.-"

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

no angry liao

cool already

but to reach the cage

some are made of paper

haha yah hor.

yeah , i ok le....

no prob

i dun remember me typing those....s h i t...

yeah my english is bad

next time just drink until you cannot even type so no one know your english bad. =P

yeah and i love u guys too ...

despite what has happen ...

damn hot now ...

i dun mind brining car to play play also .. hahahah

jus for the kick of it

Everyone becoming gay now?

mr craz i accept yr apology

but u must bring me go buy audio panel

hahahahah

lol... should have ask him to buy one for u in terms of apology.

oo.. ya hor.. forgot the game will be on on friday.. u all think sat go track then sun go desaru will be shag or not?

one word. CRAZY.

Relax!

Chaoz , was thinkin of installin max performance voltmeter. u think its necessary?

Better to install one voltmeter ..

voltmeter is good to have.. i also wanna install.. for my new bike leh..

but i duno get max performance or the forum MO tt Dynamx one..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Just like u morning fk, noon fk, night fk, midnight fk..You tink shagged or not?? :angel:

the S4 track session... only 1 S4.. the rest r1, r6, cbr6, k9... -.-"

Ya, saw the thread..

Chaoz , was thinkin of installin max performance voltmeter. u think its necessary?

Voltmeter is good but brand wise...hurhur :D

Better to install one voltmeter ..

Thanks!!

Max Performance i ask from shop is $45 incld installation. The forum one is $35 by post but i duno how to install. lol

Voltmeter is good but brand wise...hurhur :D

Craze , u also use max performance on ur rvf right? if im nt wrong

Ride Safe.

craz??? :eek:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Count me in if wanna order k ?

Thanks!!

Max Performance i ask from shop is $45 incld installation. The forum one is $35 by post but i duno how to install. lol

45 from where ? I tot ah BEng no stock ?

Yes..I'm crazy_03, craz_03 tua eh... :slapforehead:

i think the MO de no need order leh.. juz xfer money and collect nia.. max performance de ah beng no stock.. duno where got stock..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

desaru ??

macam walk from my room to hall like that

so near and nothing to do except eat

i think the MO de no need order leh.. juz xfer money and collect nia.. max performance de ah beng no stock.. duno where got stock..

Max Performance this brand gd a not ah? The one from forum is by post de. $35 only. :p

Ride Safe.

haha yah hor.

next time just drink until you cannot even type so no one know your english bad. =P

Everyone becoming gay now?

lol... should have ask him to buy one for u in terms of apology.

one word. CRAZY.

he will pretend not to read it wan

Max Performance this brand gd a not ah? The one from forum is by post de. $35 only. :p

yup.. i might be getting the one in forum.. max performace heard tio water will ki siao.. can someone verify tt?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yup.. i might be getting the one in forum.. max performace heard tio water will ki siao.. can someone verify tt?

You already have ahduck and natgw confirming it liaox..

multi function voltmeter is :thumb:.

if he fix not as bad. max only display 39.9v but if his rvf is derestricted then must ask eddie wat will happen liao

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

multi function voltmeter is :thumb:.

if he fix not as bad. max only display 39.9v but if his rvf is derestricted then must ask eddie wat will happen liao

How??Grounding done??

I realise the gal i'm chatting with now lives in ur blk on the 16th storey..

aiya.. then i go wack the one in forum liaoz..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i lazy to go slt to buy all the stuffs.

gp then gt. u need mi QC 4 u? wats her name? is she in wlny?

No need to QC liaox...Already confirm with 1 of my friends liaox... :lol:

When can grab paranormal activity from you??

Edited by MC28