Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Thomas stop praising him, he is on cloud 9 liaos~~~

No lehx, gf pretty also not i handsome..How to fly like that??

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

It's ok to make ppl happy once awhile ma. i doing good deeds. =x :p

ur gf fly = u fly ba.. she pillion u! :angel:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

ur gf fly = u fly ma..she pillion u! :angel:

Life is short !

ur gf fly = u fly ma..she pillion u! :angel:

She's not really that into bikes thou..

Alright guys i caught one of your RVF thread riders racing at Changi Airport.

I believe her name is Alyce and i have got evidence. She is doing a pinpoint apex move which is highly dangerous.New Riders do not imitate such a move as it is only for the season Changi Lacers.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j240/davie_chai/ChangiLacer.jpg

thanks for promoting me! i going to tell mama you this korkor bully me :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Heard somebody was sharing seat last night... :angel:

I heard that when u sell ur RVF with stock paintwork, it will fetch a better price. but i think higher abit nia lar.

icic. glad that u 2 are still together. that why nv see u at cine liao. haha.

k8 or r6? same. i also thinking.. but expensive sia. both are so chio. hard to decide. :cheeky:

lol wif stock paint = sticker type ? like tat i must maintain liao next time can sell exp exp !! :D

ur gf fly = u fly ba.. she pillion u! :angel:

ur pillion means w/o bike ? 'riding' ? :angel:

u still don get it lolz ..

LOLX kekeke

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
lol wif stock paint = sticker type ? like tat i must maintain liao next time can sell exp exp !! :D

eh eh sensored sensored ah , lots of young boys and gals in here ^__^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

This kind of pillion is good to take it slowly cos afterall to me, that's not the primary objective :smile:

CAR?

This kind of pillion is good to take it slowly cos afterall to me, that's not the primary objective :smile:

:faint: :faint:

u all get the wrong ideal liao la.

what i mean was initally was saying ur gf is pretty.

Then Lamer said that dun say u le wait u cloud 9.

Then u said ur gf pretty u not handsome. how to fly like that?

THen i said nvm, i said ur gf pretty, she happy she will fly rite?

then she fly = u fly also. coz when she fly she can piggyback u fly with her..

NOT THAT PILLION LAR! :faint: :giddy: :sian: :dot:

ALL LA SAP KIA! :cheeky:

Life is short !

CAR?

Initially i was still on topic until someone gave another hint.. :lol:

Not car also..Just neutral on both..

LoL got meh? abovE 16 can liao ma :X

CAR?

i tot u said his gf chio he not handsome nvm pillion liao will be on cloud9 :X

LoLz ... bike more fun ma

Icic. then it's good. some gals likes CAR only :faint:

that Danzi misleading ppl oni.. sibei la sap. :lol: :lol:

Glad that you are on right topic earlier on. if not ..... :giddy:

Coz some people might not like that as it's abit rude to talk about you and ur gf personal sxx life. :dot: but up to individual la. some are open while some will feel offended. :cool:

Life is short !

i tot u said his gf chio he not handsome nvm pillion liao will be on cloud9 :X

LOL! DANZI!!!! read story dont read half or short cut lar!

read properly lar... -___-"

Life is short !

Icic. then it's good. some gals likes CAR only :faint:

that Danzi misleading ppl oni.. sibei la sap. :lol: :lol:

Glad that you are on right topic earlier on. if not ..... :giddy:

Coz some people might not like that as it's abit rude to talk about you and ur gf personal sxx life. :dot: but up to individual la. some are open while some will feel offended. :cool:

ehh... don misunderstood me okie .. u all talkin abt wat ? s*x ? me not talkin abt dat leh .. i tot abt ridin bicycle :sian: . den being a pillion veri song ma and romantic also :D .

LAME LO! look at the story part 1 and 2... :lol:

Life is short !

LOLX, this is getting funny haha

Alright guys i caught one of your RVF thread riders racing at Changi Airport.

I believe her name is Alyce and i have got evidence. She is doing a pinpoint apex move which is highly dangerous.New Riders do not imitate such a move as it is only for the season Changi Lacers.

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j240/davie_chai/ChangiLacer.jpg

wow!

Go post in Stomp.. :angel:

We should.

LOLX lame sia.

Thanks for the compliment...Sorry to burst ur bubbles since i'm nt a gal and she's my gf instead.. :angel:

hahaha!

Nvm he thick skin one =P

like that then can fly! if handsome liao like nothing le...

wahahaha song boh.

lol...

LOL! caught in the act!

Relax!

zzzz not i want share de lo :faint:

.time tells ALL wonders.

OMG. ROLAND DAVE EUGENE sabo alyce until bo chun sia.. poor thing.

rvf thread is under external attack. but good job done. WAHAHA.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

LOL! caught in the act!

all bully me la. say wat pillion me will wheelie. :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

OMG. ROLAND DAVE EUGENE sabo alyce until bo chun sia.. poor thing.

rvf thread is under external attack. but good job done. WAHAHA.

u even join in the fun! :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.