Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

anyone know where to install alarm system which has good workmanship?

go where do also can.

dun go malaysia do..

their wiring F up de..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

oooooooooooohhh my baby coming tomorrow at my void deck le! so happy! but cant ride... must wait for TP.. lol..

i saw a bike.. dunnoe is it RVF or wat at woodlands just now..

Valentino Rossi paintwork...

is the person here? :x

ya the person is here! :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

PENSKE 3-way coming soon to a cbr600 near you.

If have to claim a susp it will be you GW...You r more heavy...the day yur bike giv tp impound. pillion u to mrt, really can wheelie sia. :angel:

good say !! i also like to corner etc .. so my 2a i thinkin gettin R6 but i scare after gettin it will feel not enuff power in e end . wats 750 top speed ? compare to 1000 urs got better handling ?

If your tinking of raw power then i suggest a 1l for you but if your passion or should i say you like to corner with your bike more then i suggest superstock of 600 or 750 is the choice for you. Comparing 600 or 750 with the 1l is definitely a unfair comparison like your RVF and a 125 or 150.

Well for me im currently riding a 600 R607 and before rode a skipper,sp,rvf,750 srad(bumbble bee)R1 2001 model. When i first launch my 600 on the NSH on high rev , it hits 200 easily unlike the RVF and so far i have hit up to 275km and not any higher due to the lightness of my bike and no damper :giddy: so is abit unstable but talk about power wise im quite satisfied with it as compared to old the old bikes i have ridden, the technology and the weight makes the difference.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

By the way , i poke poke my frends R1 tail in a high speed corner to Kulai but once after apex =.=" i cant even see him so tas the complete difference of a 1l and the 600s.

Hope this can help u see better Bro Danzi.

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: eh eh eh!! rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say lo :gun: :gun: :gun:

You say sabo touch not sabotage mahx.. :angel:

I dont anyhow eat rice lehx..Given u chow sen rice u eat ar???

For most 4 stroke bikes, they will have stacks, but the flush in standard length stacks..Those are call stacks anyway..

on the verge already.. =(

Eh Mr Vege King like we al say the other nite, i tink you kana spell from HFB liaos lahs :angel: next time we all canmeet up drink kopi liaos at west side as im currently residing in the west area liaos haha

Bring passport along, we go 2nd link for a blast first... :angel:

hey i ask u guys ar.

is it worth to pay $300 for any paintwork u want

for a RVF?

I'm a boy !

$300 bucks? well is a reasonable price and wat kind of paintwork? replica style or jux mixture of solids?

hmmmmmm..... true.. my hse to work place.. only 5mins ride.. 5mins on headlight wont do any harm also i think..

thx thx..

... wat thinking is that sia... every sec on the road is dangerous loh....

haha but lidat on de battery wont finish fast meh?

:dot: :dot: :dot:

hey i ask u guys ar.

for a RVF?

i pay 730 for my paintwork wat do u think?

ya the person is here! :angel:

ooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... very bright paintwork he has... keke..

... wat thinking is that sia... every sec on the road is dangerous loh....

:dot: :dot: :dot:

errr... suddenly my mind thinking of saving/conserving energy for the world..

switch off lights to save the planet.. bleahz...

anyway.. thanks.. i also switch on lights when riding during day/night time on my sp liaoz... dng the same for rvf...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haha but lidat on de battery wont finish fast meh?

e bat will die faster if u using e 55w one .. if its e original I4 i think den is normal lor.

anyone know where to install alarm system which has good workmanship?

K&T i install mine there $40 they done it in 10min . is exp i felt but they install alot b4 so i guess they got experience ba.

If your tinking of raw power then i suggest a 1l for you but if your passion or should i say you like to corner with your bike more then i suggest superstock of 600 or 750 is the choice for you. Comparing 600 or 750 with the 1l is definitely a unfair comparison like your RVF and a 125 or 150.

Well for me im currently riding a 600 R607 and before rode a skipper,sp,rvf,750 srad(bumbble bee)R1 2001 model. When i first launch my 600 on the NSH on high rev , it hits 200 easily unlike the RVF and so far i have hit up to 275km and not any higher due to the lightness of my bike and no damper :giddy: so is abit unstable but talk about power wise im quite satisfied with it as compared to old the old bikes i have ridden, the technology and the weight makes the difference.

u rode b4 01R1 i believe can hit 299 ma right ? . hmmx from ur sentence 750 suit me perfectly lioa lolz .. cos only sometimes go NSH not often so no point as i heard alot say 1L bike on SG too hot ah.

By the way , i poke poke my frends R1 tail in a high speed corner to Kulai but once after apex =.=" i cant even see him so tas the complete difference of a 1l and the 600s.

Hope this can help u see better Bro Danzi.

Lamer

means corner or wat u can win/chase them but on straight ji tao no fight ? lolz

wat is HFB i ask 2nd time liao lolz

hey i ask u guys ar.

for a RVF?

its very cheap leh for $300 . even SP u spray 2 colour need over $400

ooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... very bright paintwork he has... keke..

errr... suddenly my mind thinking of saving/conserving energy for the world..

switch off lights to save the planet.. bleahz...

anyway.. thanks.. i also switch on lights when riding during day/night time on my sp liaoz... dng the same for rvf...

if u wan save bat yet wanna be safe unplug 1 of ur headlight during day lor.. at night den plug in 2 .. got 1 headlight better den none.anyway for RVF off headlight is really only off e headlight , e rear/pilot light still have de. so no nid to worry as ppl look thru mirror stil can see ur pilot light and if from behind still can see ur taillight .

wah lidat i dun on my headlight lor haha battery so fast finish

I'm a boy !

but i dono de quality good anot leh..

now is original paint le..

still need go do spray meh..

but 300 really cheap leh =x

I'm a boy !

Well bro Danzi i ask you a simple question with a simple layman thinking.

400 degrees hotter or 1000 degrees hotter?

Hope this answers your question to bikes being too hot in SG =)

Hot is due to bikes not moving at a cruising speed for too long and the ventilation fans start to switchon to ventilate and disperse the hot air.

Dun worry initially u mite tink you have hot balls(testis) but after some time you will get use to it ^_^

but i dono de quality good anot leh..

now is original paint le..

still need go do spray meh..

but 300 really cheap leh =x

if ur one is orignial(sticker type) den don paint la very rare on sg road liao.mostly is paint lai de...

Well bro Danzi i ask you a simple question with a simple layman thinking.

400 degrees hotter or 1000 degrees hotter?

Hope this answers your question to bikes being too hot in SG =)

Hot is due to bikes not moving at a cruising speed for too long and the ventilation fans start to switchon to ventilate and disperse the hot air.

Dun worry initially u mite tink you have hot balls(testis) but after some time you will get use to it ^_^

yea sure hotter den 2A .. but cl2 got built in fan right ? lolz .. like tat is okie la. aahahah . at first also find rvf very hot but also get used to scaled my leg liao

Hey Guys, I Recently changed my engine oil. i use maxima. and i service very regularly. the last time i changed. the engine oil was only abt 1 litre left in the engine. when i asked the mech. he said i've a piston ring prob. when i check with clifford @ K&T. he told me my valves tightened up. which is which. can anyone advise?

Play Now, Pay Later

Hey Guys, I Recently changed my engine oil. i use maxima. and i service very regularly. the last time i changed. the engine oil was only abt 1 litre left in the engine. when i asked the mech. he said i've a piston ring prob. when i check with clifford @ K&T. he told me my valves tightened up. which is which. can anyone advise?

i've ask my mech abt piston and etc b4... he told me once your enjine oil starts getting lesser and lesser means something wrong with the piston ring. engine problem.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

If have to claim a susp it will be you GW...You r more heavy...the day yur bike giv tp impound. pillion u to mrt, really can wheelie sia. :angel:

ya lo :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

You say sabo touch not sabotage mahx.. :angel:

I dont anyhow eat rice lehx..Given u chow sen rice u eat ar???

:faint: :dot: :dot:

.time tells ALL wonders.