Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

yea need to be at airport at 7am later. :pity:

den still nv slp ah?

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lol den u will scare if u now don go will latE? go changi slp lor there got hotel now liao.. shoik one

manicum manicum

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

i tot bigger tyre more contact on road = better grip but slower n clumsier.

thinner tyre faster but more unstable.

yea alot 1L bike use 180,i see 190size was like "wah so big" last time. lol

See TW rear tyre size, just like my 180/55 offroad.. :lol:

Song boh 7am???

Tmr i should be going to 219 to see sticker...See whether they have the template of what i looking for...Then followed by dinner at Lavander..Wana join me??

Song boh 7am???

Tmr i should be going to 219 to see sticker...See whether they have the template of what i looking for...Then followed by dinner at Lavander..Wana join me??

confirm with me the timing tml then. maybe bring karen and her friend out.

wa u 1 bike how to tombang all ? lolz

u want help me ah? no one help then dun ride bike lo. :sweat:

Roger that leader..

Who is karen anyway??I see her before?? Your bike can fetch 2 gals out, claps siax...

money come. :pray:

:dot: :dot:

u want help me ah? no one help then dun ride bike lo. :sweat:

lol drive car lor..

Roger that leader..

Who is karen anyway??I see her before?? Your bike can fetch 2 gals out, claps siax...

1 on top 1 behind . LoL

:dot: :dot:

lol drive car lor..

1 on top 1 behind . LoL

You go accompany ur gf tmr larx...Dont ask so much... :lol:

Roger that leader..

yes u see her before. but still kiv cause i told her cannot confirm with her.

The one in ur friendster??The become slimmer and hair longer pic that gal??

You KIV becos u suddenly realise that ur bike only gt 2 seats, 1 for u, the other for 1 pillion... :angel:

The one in ur friendster??The become slimmer and hair longer pic that gal??

You KIV becos u suddenly realise that ur bike only gt 2 seats, 1 for u, the other for 1 pillion... :angel:

not that one la.

i kiv cause i dunno my plans tml. and it will be a tough day for me tml. may not have the mood to go out.

You go accompany ur gf tmr larx...Dont ask so much... :lol:

yesh i veri loyal one only accompany her no other gaL :shy:

not that one la.

i kiv cause i dunno my plans tml. and it will be a tough day for me tml. may not have the mood to go out.

Lai ang again???**** you larx..I watch finish this euro match then i going slp liaox...

Tmr go downstairs configure my r/c...muhahahah

yesh i veri loyal one only accompany her no other gaL :shy:

You got we also dunno... :pray:

pls u see my face --> d[o_O]b

so guai so cute face where will flirt!

Never judge a book by it's cover cos looks can be very deceiving...muhahaha

:dot: :dot: :mad:

wow no coolant... which bike shop do it for u one?

haha cannot tell la later spoil his sales..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !