Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

daze..........halo!

hi sweetboy :p :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Dun really have to care bro, just before you go home, pump exceed your normal psi by 4 den nex morning den you release the tire pressure. =)

how to know release til how much? Lol

42 i think even harder and scarier to corner.. tyres not even touching the ground.

told u danzi pump 33 36 can alr... dunno why u wanna pump so much.. more u pump save petrol and tyres life only... cannot corner one... i pump 33 36 standard one....

lol but i still feel really funny and unstable leh dono y?

when is next outing??? on fri?

u organise i sure on u but make sure is wkend :/

nope kiddo is kiddo.

his bike more fierce.

most outstanding between

me yun2309 and danzi =x :angel:

ya la u 2brO :thumb:

haha when wan go?

bring me go leh.

i very eat road de..

haha walao how can lidat.. wait awhile only ma.

yun de fren oso nv come ma in de end haha..

u said 20min took u more den 30min -.-

Around 1hr to be sure..But what i do is i pump over the pressure which i want..Prob around 3-4psi extra, ride home, adjust the pressure the next morning using a pressure gauge..

i no pressure gauge . any iother method? i really feel funny leh my current PSI . LOL

Eh...frankly speaking, the furthest I've been out of SG on my bikes are around 350+km. :)

It's the recce'ing around the JB towns that's confusing

Eh...you guys want tees ah? :giddy:

Eh Danzhi didi ah, how come you racing on the roads? Also, why are your tyres at 42PSi? That's too high liao o_O

i only know its over 300++ kpa for both tyre. and its real smooth and veri easy to swing down , don beliueve u go trY lol .

eh i found out what is happen to my bike le!! the front spocket spoil den keep making the funny sound.. haha.. den i change the clutch plate too! nice.. the mech took the bike go out for a ride den come back and check the chain part.. haha.. thanks for every help!! eh so when gt outing? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

eh i found out what is happen to my bike le!! the front spocket spoil den keep making the funny sound.. haha.. den i change the clutch plate too! nice.. the mech took the bike go out for a ride den come back and check the chain part.. haha.. thanks for every help!! eh so when gt outing? :cheeky:

:cool: good loh :) how much it cost u? do at where?

yea which bike shop u go?

lol.. hkl.. cuz near near only.. eh but not bad lahz.. at least they found out what happen.. cuz normally i tot they do thing half plus 6 one.. haha.. eh i change everything 215 plus h4 bulbs..

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

lol.. hkl.. cuz near near only.. eh but not bad lahz.. at least they found out what happen.. cuz normally i tot they do thing half plus 6 one.. haha.. eh i change everything 215 plus h4 bulbs..

Care to list out the things u do and how much ??

Eg.

Spocket Front / back - $bla bla bla

Chain - $$$

So the rest of the Rvf Bros can keep as a reference :thumb:

eh i cant really remember liao.. think is something like this

chain and spocket is 180

h4 bulb is 15 each

clutch cable 20

the clutch plate also 180 but my gf pay so no count inside.. lol

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

oh ya i wanted to say AHM ah hong changed the brake lines for me le... anything u guys find not right with the thing he done for u just approach him back and i believe he will give u a answer for it!

do visit him for parts as he might get it cheaper for u :)

chain and spocket is 180

h4 bulb is 15 each

clutch cable 20

wow nice gf :) maybe we can go out some times together and she treat me eat ya? :clap:

chain and spocket is 180

h4 bulb is 15 each

clutch cable 20

Thats y i see why u change so many things only 200++ :sian:

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

oh ya i wanted to say AHM ah hong changed the brake lines for me le... anything u guys find not right with the thing he done for u just approach him back and i believe he will give u a answer for it!

do visit him for parts as he might get it cheaper for u :)

When you change job become promotor de ?? :giddy:

help him promote abit loh :cheeky:

is not going to work.. is at work liao. :dot:

haha so good..

@ work can use com.

if my work can oso hao lor

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ya lor thomas is racer.. :thumb:

u racer la..

thomas oso racer =x

I'm a boy !

ya la u 2brO :thumb:

wad is 2bro??

u said 20min took u more den 30min -.-...

sorry la bro.. my bike slow la..

not i dun wan run fast..

I'm a boy !

haha so good..

@ work can use com.

if my work can oso hao lor

Ur work can eat alot lei. i cant.

u racer la..

thomas oso racer =x

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

aiya end up u oso cheat him of 1 egg.

blck 138 got lan game shop meh?

gt call dunno what speed one..

nope kiddo is kiddo.

his bike more fierce.

most outstanding between

me yun2309 and danzi =x :angel:

your bike far far can hear alr.. so tiong... i think u go lup a full system also la..

haha when wan go?

bring me go leh.

i very eat road de.. ..

eat road??? i very eat grass one... find someone who eat air den we go together.. haha.. maybe end this mth i going bikeworks do my braking system..

Ur work can eat alot lei. i cant.

eat alot?? wah den i go his work place find him... thomas when wan bring me go out? so lonely always with alvin.. zzz... :p

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
i only know its over 300++ kpa for both tyre. and its real smooth and veri easy to swing down , don beliueve u go trY lol .

300+ KPA is over 45PSI...

You know why it's easy to flick??Cos the contact patch between the tyre and road is at it's mininium..Dont risk it..

There's a reason why i lower to 32F/31R on the track as the mininium increment when you ride is around 4PSI(Same goes for road riding)..

300+ KPA is over 45PSI...

You know why it's easy to flick??Cos the contact patch between the tyre and road is at it's mininium..Dont risk it..

There's a reason why i lower to 32F/31R on the track as the mininium increment when you ride is around 4PSI(Same goes for road riding)..

he racer ma.. that's why always like to flip here and there... :cheeky:

lol... shag la.. i haven slp till now leh... late by 5 mins somemore halfway rain... zzz... den now going to koon alr...

eat alot?? wah den i go his work place find him... thomas when wan bring me go out? so lonely always with alvin.. zzz... :p

no find him lar. ask him delivery to us can liao. better. :cheeky:

o_O bring u go out? sounds like da gege bring xiao didi go out like that. :lol: go out together sounds better la.... These few days never slp well, that why never go out so often. :giddy:

alvin enough liao la. he shuai ge lei. haha.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !