actually hor I also dunno what I want lo. lol.

oh i thought u knw what u wanna get liao ???

u can do the outlook of your bike with accessories or u wanna do the internal modd oso can mah.....

• Replies 1.6k

Ermm actually I went in ytd already.. cos finish work early. Tot only want change coverset. Scarrlee when open engine found out my con rod gone case. Then see piston got scratches. Sian might as well change all. End up I decide to ask him over haul engine as well since I'm there already. I reach sg home 4.30am...Haha but well worth wait.

Yeah indeed late. ..i home at 3am >.

Got chance de :) bro terry is going in sat..if i well i might go in oso..

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

Oh ya btw if sat u guys going in can call me too. If time gum. I also join.

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

Ermm actually I went in ytd already.. cos finish work early. Tot only want change coverset. Scarrlee when open engine found out my con rod gone case. Then see piston got scratches. Sian might as well change all. End up I decide to ask him over haul engine as well since I'm there already. I reach sg home 4.30am...Haha but well worth wait.

Oh did I mention I went in at 3pm? :giddy::giddy:

wa so late then go in arh bro.

I just bought my bike FBE plate de. wanna change cosmetic de also cannot change too drastic cause it would on mean changing new look to new bike. quite lame. so can only enhance. also dunno what to enhance lo. lol.

thinking get mirror ba. then see still got what. still noob!!!

and this sat what time u all going? if timing can I also wanna go! (;

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

wah u end up so late .... now running in your bike ??? how the workmanship gd ???

I just bought my bike FBE plate de. wanna change cosmetic de also cannot change too drastic cause it would on mean changing new look to new bike. quite lame. so can only enhance. also dunno what to enhance lo. lol.

new bike don't have do much bah....

go spark thread lo ask question over there to get some idea loh....

can any bro who is going down this few days please help me ask about Fully-syn 2T pricing and availability?

1)pennzoil marine

2)motul 710

3)liquidmoly

lol hope u feel ride better after done it! :)

BTW guys,i may quit riding soon.. so will not going in JB after i sold my bike as my company got me a van and ask mi sell my bike off..was still considering la as i spend alot time and effort on my baby... cnt bear to let it go :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

BTW guys,i may quit riding soon.. so will not going in JB after i sold my bike as my company got me a van and ask mi sell my bike off..was still considering la as i spend alot time and effort on my baby... cnt bear to let it go :(

huh bro u gonna stop riding arh~ still can keep the bike for short trips and stuff what. save $$.

what bike you riding arh?

wow. was quoted at least S$300 here in sg. which shop? any idea abt the quality?
Ah kiang shop... quality i not very sure boh.. :) but both bro here went with mi that night..so u ask them how they feel abt him lor.. :)

huh bro u gonna stop riding arh~ still can keep the bike for short trips and stuff what. save $$.

what bike you riding arh?

But i still hving installment.. i drive and keep bike..wa lau siong! Season parking oso >. but i do alot things liao so maybe free change the signature ba

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

cnt bear to let it go dan keep it la ...

:thumb::thumb:

cnt bear to let it go dan keep it la ...

:thumb::thumb:

Bro .. $$$$ leh..installment not cheap >.

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

change your stock pole light to coloured one, racing footrest, tint your headlight ect. :thumb:

alot can be done to our sparkies!

change your stock pole light to coloured one, racing footrest, tint your headlight ect. :thumb:

alot can be done to our sparkies!

lol bro. illegal leh.

change tyre , down fork , put fork brace , racing cdi , brake & clutch levers n many more can b done mah only muz got lots of $$$ ...

lol. ps arh. what's down fork, racing cdi and fork brace?

lower your front fork lo.... fork brace is the accessories to install above your mudguard and inbetween your two fork lo ....

something like this la .... i don't knw how to use words to explain ps......

no ah... i went in 3pm afternoon, came out reach sg 5am morning

damm shiok now the feel. feels like new bike thou nt fast but very "ride-eable" compared to before.

no ah... i went in 3pm afternoon, came out reach sg 5am morning

ps. nv read properly. and wa, you stayed there for so long arh? more than 12 hours!

yup. never in my life i smoked so much ciggies in one day. record 26 sticks :giddy:

lol. who's going in soon?