• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

di di is the best!

haha that is what we call family help one another then fight one and other hor jie jie if people bully you tell me i help you lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ya lor, bad Wayang

hmm can see so from what he post

at least i rode a S4 ok. but u no S4 nor staying in AMK wor.... :sian:

hmmm.. true.. but i got a fren ridin a s4.. but shes abit short though.. :angel:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hmmm.. true.. but i got a fren ridin a s4.. but shes abit short though.. :angel:

it dont matter short or tall as long as you can ride you are still a rider and what got to do with short or tall

wow...... so fierce...............

ya lor my jie jie give people bully so i must help her

whoa~ ok la.. i dun disturb ur jiejie anymore.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

whoa~ ok la.. i dun disturb ur jiejie anymore.. :D

ok thankz but you still can come and join in the fun we welcome all

sure.. no prob

kk hope you enjoy stay inside here

euz where you dont tell me you go sale forums look for 2nd hand lolz

hahah...wayang, i got family support in here hor. dun play play....

wha jie jie trying to be proud liao ler haha

my di di suddenly very manly....cool...

your di di all the way is a manly man lolz

tonight jb pump oil meet at esso at 11 o'clock and stop for coffee beside esso

hahah...y cannot is it? actually i know Wayang le lah. but he everytime like to suan me cos i nice to bully

haha hmm hard to say you are a sharp shooter lolz

but u look cute more than manly...

hmmm maybe you should say your di di look cute and manly like this people see liao will like me mah haha

later ur jie jie going off at 5.30pm liao. got my volunteer work committee meeting...its at Bishan. so far...

oh then after that come bedok find di di eat luch lor lolz