• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

hey how want to bet with your dinosours anot lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i don't think so lor..........

i think he go hong wif the new sale gal lor.........

haha ya ya i forget about the new sale gal lolz

i think he go hide at the store room sleep liao ler perpare for tonight race haha

he go store sleep???????? or..................

[/size]

put time and date then. location: PG

i win i get what? yoshi firespec?

you win i give you my yoshimura firespec starkey hahaa

put time and date then. location: PG

i win i get what? yoshi firespec?

u win gets yoshi firespec good mah.............

if lose just lose a toy lor..........

worth it..............

ok lor 10 laps.

hai hai make it 99 laps

all 3? also can. i need more of those.

haha kk deal

he go store sleep???????? or..................

hmmm sleep with one more people lolz

ya......... the new sale gal..........

good choice mah......... new & fresh lor...............

the rest are all aunties lor as he say b4 liao............

hmm ya haha i think he anything one lar 4 oso can one time go lolz

i got no fuel for

that

hmmm ya think so like this hmm we race half round can ler

hehe.....must work wat if not my bike need to go 4 water liao..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

nvm it good tat ur bike drink water..............

cheaper, enviorment friendly....................

hai ya you got work no work oso got pay one

wat 5 some????????????

sure or not?

can lar he still got the power >.>.>>>>>>.....>>>>>>>>>>

nvm it good tat ur bike drink water..............

cheaper, enviorment friendly....................

both hand agree

hai ya you got work no work oso got pay one

:angry: :angry: my work not same as u.........i bao mountain bao sea leh.........:( :(

can lar he still got the power >.>.>>>>>>.....>>>>>>>>>>

how u know he still got power??????

u try b4 izzit??????? how the feel when u try his?????????

hehehehe.......................

:angry: :angry: my work not same as u.........i bao mountain bao sea leh.........:( :(

hmmm can see then still have to bao 3 auntie and one mid age new sale gal is it lolz

like an office boy izzit????????????????