need a ride

yes. i got ops-fd to pillion me jus now!

thanks ops-fd! :)

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

super big durain

http://www.durian.com.sg/images/dgallery/09.jpg

i dun have... :(

poor thing hai we going for it now lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

yes. i got ops-fd to pillion me jus now!

thanks ops-fd! :)

hey oc how your bike sat can go outing anot

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hey oc how your bike sat can go outing anot

most prob is yes... :cool:

Yo! jus came back home!!!

thanks again to the 2 bros for pillion-ing me to and from my hse.

any also all the others for the everything this early morning.

i'm going to rest now and later going to Eddy Ong...

U guys rocks!!! :cheer:

Gd morning AMKS4!!! :cheeky:

good morning again!!! :)

later i'll be going Eddy Ong again... sianz... :sian:

just one nite duty here jump 10 over pgs liao ah..

ya.........

now this thread is a very fast moving thread lor...........

hope i didn't miss anything less those chit chit stuffs.

wat time u going?

duno leh... i jus smsed K526... but he no reply... :sian:

arent u working today? :angel:

blah blah blah

duno leh... i jus smsed K526... but he no reply... :sian:

arent u working today? :angel:

i'm at work...........

just don't know wat time can knock off lor..........

hope i didn't miss anything less those chit chit stuffs.

haha...........

today chlim is off lor so don't have the chit chit lor...............

but i'm still here so got the chat chat......................

morning guys!! :)

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ho ho ho ....

morning guys ... dame tired

time for me to sleep ...

haha...........

where u go har???????????????