• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

yo where every one go........

yes here here

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

hmm sianz hai

chat chat................

know outing jia hui got go anot lolz

hello all come out

boy you call her lols.............

i got her tel i sure call one too bad i dont have lolz

dun wanna flood e gathering thread.

Boy, u shud know 4 urself if e thread is being edited a not. Haha. aniways i do know how 2 see. But is u guys uping e wrong page.

Maybe u guys might wanna juz let s4vtec do it since he said he can do it alone.(juz a suggestion, dun like can ignore)

i think all sleeping at this time only a few of us working lolz

dun wanna flood e gathering thread.

Boy, u shud know 4 urself if e thread is being edited a not. Haha. aniways i do know how 2 see. But is u guys uping e wrong page.

Maybe u guys might wanna juz let s4vtec do it since he said he can do it alone.(juz a suggestion, dun like can ignore)

the tread is not make by us so we dont have a say that is why we will ask all the amk people come back here and chat not in the monthly outing thread we know what is rite and wrong and thankz for the word you say as dog maybe who is who i oso dont know but important thing is we come in and make friend and not fight with people in people thread if you think we are you can report to mod we dont mind anything

look for someone who have. than ask the person to call lols....

only oc have ler but he hai dont say ler sad case lolz

look for someone who have. than ask the person to call lols....

hey you friday free anot join the lonely outing club ler i want to see who is that person haha open thread chio outing lioa ler haha

the tread is not make by us so we dont have a say that is why we will ask all the amk people come back here and chat not in the monthly outing thread we know what is rite and wrong and thankz for the word you say as dog maybe who is who i oso dont know but important thing is we come in and make friend and not fight with people in people thread if you think we are you can report to mod we dont mind anything

ur KING has tok 2 mi bout it liao.

BTW u dun get wad i mean? i not toking bout e cats matter. Mayb i 2 shallow 4 u. nvm. Hope ur KING understand mi.

ur KING has tok 2 mi bout it liao.

BTW u dun get wad i mean? i not toking bout e cats matter. Mayb i 2 shallow 4 u. nvm. Hope ur KING understand mi.

what so ever like what i say since the thread is out we open one we will not go in and say whatever thing just like one of the people in :nono:since the people dont welcome one i just dont go in that all simple thing

hey you friday free anot join the lonely outing club ler i want to see who is that person haha open thread chio outing lioa ler haha

I saw the thread fun or anot so new.....

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

what so ever like what i say since the thread is out we open one we will not go in and say whatever thing just like ESRsince the people dont welcome one i just dont go in that all simple thing

dun understand u. Mayb coz of ur profound english wif no puntuation.

BTW if u scroll bak 2 e page whereby Manzz post. PLS DO NOT QUOTE E WHOLE COMMUNITY. its juz a individual. do not arrow e whole of ESR. thks.

Mayb u oso can ask ur KING on tis issue.

I saw the thread fun or anot so new.....

hmmm dont free just go and see lor how i know lolz