don angry don angry..play play nia..

you die liao ler lar you make the horn rider angry liao ler

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha why scared ler is it lolz

pipe naughty bo pian..

anyway i reset my carb setting liao.. so saturday will be under power.

i agree with both hands n legs..................:angel: :angel:

let you see my wave this sat haha

you die liao ler lar you make the horn rider angry liao ler

nvm yeong can save me..

pipe naughty bo pian..

then i will tech your pipe a lesson for you lolz

anyway i reset my carb setting liao.. so saturday will be under power.

dont need to say liao ler we will see this sat haha

nvm yeong can save me..

you think co will save you haha i got 4 haya this sat one with yoshimura tri over lolz

dont need to say liao ler we will see this sat haha

ok lor...u sure see me behind the whole group one...

:angry: :angry: :angry:

which one you like tell me which one lolz

ok lor...u sure see me behind the whole group one...

dont worry i will push you to the front one lolz

you think co will save you haha i got 4 haya this sat one with yoshimura tri over lolz

haha co save me from the fazer...i send la pi xiao xin to play wit haya.

ah ah .........

dont worry i will push you to the front one lolz

ok ok.......

haha co save me from the fazer...i send la pi xiao xin to play wit haya.

lolz later the haya saw your la pi xiao xin laugh till faint lolz

bo bian u all too "fast le" ...

ho ho ho ..:thumb:

not we fast is you slow 1000cc still like 10 cc like this how can

then engine cannot start cos fainted..

ok ok.......

hmmm let you see what is yoshimura all about this sat lolz

not we fast is you slow 1000cc still like 10 cc like this how can

boy u on ur own if he take u this saturday..fazer he is urs.

then engine cannot start cos fainted..

haha think so bah