never put anything inside ma...extra weight.i use it for work only...go out or touring i take out one..15-20 mins only..

your 15-20 min i think we jump 4 pages liao ler haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

never put anything inside ma...extra weight.i use it for work only...go out or touring i take out one..15-20 mins only..

wow.......... tats fast..........

see jump again lioa ler haha

u install wings to fly???

install bumper and race fairings...going to transform to 'cbr400'

then you think need to take how long to remove the box

4 screws only...but sweat cos they are tight.

hello like this still lose to my pai sai s16 ler

4 screws only...but sweat cos they are tight.

wha i like tight tight one like this then got feeling mah lolz

ah ah .........

blah blah blah....................

ya.............

in need HOT LINE...................

pls 62353535........for delivery service................:giddy: :giddy:

still got 5 more oages to go to hit our 200 pages lolz

wha i like tight tight one like this then got feeling mah lolz

i don know u also t-co. t-co 2ic :cheeky:

pls 62353535........for delivery service................:giddy: :giddy:

haha i want xxxl can 80 pcs lolz

add another S4 engine make it S8 let aboy smell ur exhaust............:cheeky: :cheeky:

no lar i mean i like those thigh thigh one then got the feeling that you are working mah lolz

60 more to 2a...

add another S4 engine make it S8 let aboy smell ur exhaust............:cheeky: :cheeky:

hai ya i say i got s16 pai sia liao ler mah

hehe........now got t-co 2ic liao..............haha...............:angel: :angel:

60 more to 2a...

keep it up man haha

no lar i mean i like those thigh thigh one then got the feeling that you are working mah lolz

tight till can break the spanner.

60 more to 2a...

chit chit ....can clock a lot lo...................:cheeky: :cheeky:

eh no leh .....

haha mai k siao lar tell me who you love which one tell me now