la la la la la..... :cheeky:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

CRUSHER!!!!!!!!! ROCKTREE!!!!!!!!! VBIKER!!!!!!!!!! CHLIM!!!!!!!!!! OPS!!!!!!!

THE s4 POLO TEE IS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FASTER GET UR'S NOW~!!!!!!!!!!!!:angel: :angel:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

good nite everyone.....:sleep:

good nite?!

Good morning, AMKS4!!! ('';)

thomas sunday wanna wash bike not? clean, wash maintainence

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

jio him bo jio us???o_O o_O o_O

jio me = jio whole of AMKS4... :cool:

my bike need a wash too. wat time u wana wash? normally I wash in the evenings 7pm... will take 2-3 hours minimum... o_O

n u dun wana sell me ur fronnt mudguard huh??? i waiting for ur sms leh...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/1_507168447l.jpg

no one saw the pic above tat I posted 2pages back?!?! :confused:

i tot u are the wan eating snake leh
haha.....u so free 2day.....u workin or home now......

not at both place....

at kawa part time job place

hahahaa

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

not at both place....

at kawa part time job place

hahahaa

haha...ur 3rd house......go there to mod ur zx15...:angel: :angel:

rockytree....u eatin snake now????

nt eating snake.. is taking a break mah... haha postin to order polo, support support shinwa though e design dun really appeal to me :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg
nt eating snake.. is taking a break mah... haha postin to order polo, support support shinwa though e design dun really appeal to me :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaha so bad say till like that but have to say lah the design not so appealling

hehehehehee

anyway i oso cannot wear

ps: no money to buy lolzzz

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

so encik gotta morning call vbiker tis morning anot?? hahaha kns tdy i overslept and late for work hahahahahahh

hahaha so bad say till like that but have to say lah the design not so appealling

hehehehehee

anyway i oso cannot wear

haha no lo, i phrase my word properly ok.

i say dun really appeal to me mainly. but the overall design quite nice la, others will like it..

hahah u dun start war hor ltr pple will say i flame polo thread or wat nonsense hahahaahahwhawhah :angel: :angel: :angel:

so encik gotta morning call vbiker tis morning anot?? hahaha kns tdy i overslept and late for work hahahahahahh

its gd to be late then neber

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

no lah i mopping my msbsc16
so chim leh....wat s msbsc16????

o_O o_O o_O

hehehehehee

anyway i oso cannot wear

haha....i buy liao....give u my label tag......

i also 4got 2 mornin call him leh......:( :(
haha no lo, i phrase my word properly ok.

i say dun really appeal to me mainly. but the overall design quite nice la, others will like it..

hahah u dun start war hor ltr pple will say i flame polo thread or wat nonsense hahahaahahwhawhah :angel: :angel: :angel:

i oso did say it desgn is kinda simple but from wat i think lah.....my own pt of view if the super 4 bike put behind and the wing put infront would be nicer

hehehehe

anyway we tuas rider wont make till flame wan lah

hehehe:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD