u should also know that ur insurance premium will increase no matter you win or lose ....

im aware or that..but for this bike, im the subrider n my sis is the owner..the insurance is under my sis name..does that mean the premium will increase for my sis name n not mine??

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

• Replies 46

i see your bike still at shop rotting...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i see your bike still at shop rotting...

walau..dun say till like that le..heartpain u know..:cry:

wat to do..no money..

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

walau..dun say till like that le..heartpain u know..:cry:

wat to do..no money..

big project if wanna repair.. sai tao also crack half.. side fairing gone, but maybe footrest can press back. your seat also need to re wrap la...

haiz..its been 2mths+ still no news from tp..

btw, to some who pm me asking bout my bike, my bike still @ defu lane untouched n rotting till i got the result..meanwhile, i dun tink i will continue to ride anymore..now the my bike is under lay up..i dun tink i will scrap it..mayb if can claim, i will rebuilt it den sell it away..

any other suggestion??

haiz..its been 2mths+ still no news from tp..

btw, to some who pm me asking bout my bike, my bike still @ defu lane untouched n rotting till i got the result..meanwhile, i dun tink i will continue to ride anymore..now the my bike is under lay up..i dun tink i will scrap it..mayb if can claim, i will rebuilt it den sell it away..

any other suggestion??

Ya.. can see your bike there collecting dust everytime i go there... you still got COI anot... maybe sell your bike to that repair shop lor..

best is take your bike back to carpark coz im afraid bike shop can anyhow charge you ridiculous storage fees

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Ya.. can see your bike there collecting dust everytime i go there... you still got COI anot... maybe sell your bike to that repair shop lor..

if sell, how much i can get??

I dun know sia.. i'm not working there.. you maybe call jeffery at the bike shop there and ask him better ba..

Rest Well and Speedy Recovery.

Most prob is the Lady Driver's fault, but then u can try calling the IO to find out abt ur case.

For such 'major' traffic case, usually it takes months to proceed. I had mine last time, and it took abt 2mths plus.

No point worrying everyday, just treat as a lesson learnt and move on. :goodluck:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

best is take your bike back to carpark coz im afraid bike shop can anyhow charge you ridiculous storage fees

I agree...cos no reason for bike shop to just let TS take up space there.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

ya u should ask them clearly

later they imposed on u die it really a big amt

fyi...its been 10MTHS!!!!!!!!!!!!! n i still haven heard frm my io...guess it took a long tym 2 investigate huh?? haiz....meanwhile, my bike iz still at workshop...dying.... :(

you bike left in workshop for how long?

no way you can call up the IO to check with them?

must Rush them one!

since da day of accident ar...haha..ive alreadi call my io countless tym...till nw, he still say "ur case still under investigation"...haiz...dunno till when...

Since u stay at woodland go find MP ..

Our's woodland MP veri Powerful .. .

U bring all e document down, saying that u need ur bike as transport this n that .. .

As u can say it already investigation for half a year plus .. etc ... . .

Since u stay at woodland go find MP ..

Our's woodland MP veri Powerful .. .

U bring all e document down, saying that u need ur bike as transport this n that .. .

As u can say it already investigation for half a year plus .. etc ... . .

Yea man true dat.. MP is another option.. juz to share i met with an accident with a merc taxi with 95% win case so it takes up 2 months process for the 1st offer and i got $1200. If u got higher chances of winning e case the process is faster and in that "95% win" is already 2 months den urs should be longer. Another friend met with an accident and is a 60% win case and till now havent heard any news.. its been 1 year and a half!! Bt try to keep in touch with the io.. till he gets bored!

also u may wanna check bout the storage issues u know ur bike has been there tat long!

Yamaha Rxz 135 (Stolen) - '03

Kawasaki Krr 150 (Sold) - '03 to '05

Honda CB400 Spec1 (Sold) - '05 to '09

Yamaha 125z (Current) - '09 till i get a suzuki to complete the makes lol :cool:

RESULTS ARE OUT!!!

i've lost da case after 10mths investigations...i nid 2 pay $200 fine n 9 demerit points for inconsidarate driving...wtf!..haiz...guess its my fault afterall...confident in winning but sadly ive lost! gotta move on wid lyf n juz pay da fines... ;(

Bro. Just take this as a lesson. Ultimately, be grateful that you are alive. :) If your bike still at shop, go sell already ah. Get a humble vespa scooter. Hehe. Good luck bro!

wow this shows how effective our legal system is. Wasted everyone's precious time and money.

sad to hear your story. but if you've not done up your bike. you can consider towing to jb to rebuild your bike. the price to re do all will most probably be about $800 sing.

HONDA NSR 150 SP [sold]

HONDA RVF 400 [sold]

HONDA CBR 400RR [sold]

YAMAHA X1 [sold]

YAMAHA R1 [sold]

SUZUKI HAYABUSA GEN 2 [Current]

sad to hear your story. but if you've not done up your bike. you can consider towing to jb to rebuild your bike. the price to re do all will most probably be about $800 sing.

thanx for da advise but right now, ive alreadi got anoder sp...will focus more on my new sp...i will onli rebuilt my old one 4 track(hopefully) if i got xtra cash to spare...hehe...