• Replies 9.9k

Thanks for the information. Will do the bike transmission check soon. I need to carry the spare key with me as the red light comes out only after 10-15mins of riding. Once stopped and off engine to switch on back, the red light disappear.

Anyway, do any of the senior riders know where and how much to get the new clutch cable for dl650? Current one is old and at risk of snapping.

Bob u used to ride Ktm 950?

mafitra.... who took ur pic for ur siggy?? Nice sia...

Who else was riding the bike with me to TM trail?

*Hint: He Loves to bring along his camera during rides.

WELCOME BACK TO SINGAPORE BRO!

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Offroad adventure!?!? Not going to be easy handling the heavy beast on that kind on surface.. Furthermore, once drop equals $$$. :cry:

Who bought tkc?? isn't it gonna be slippery on normal tarmac rd esp during raining..

Anyway, is the unofficial fund still on?? haven't pay for the 1st day lunch of the gerik trip. if not drinks on me the next meet up if there's any.

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

Yeah man...offroad is not a cheap sport...my crashbar is now slanting in due to the fall...

I have a hard time handling the vee that i had to swap to the wee ahaha...

Anyway wats with the fund...i got some balance with me to treat u all kopi...

Tonight mai 2nd link topup session?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Wah cey Bro Mafitra going to fund us for the Sticker :angel:

Anyway with the current unofficial fund i think we can only make 4 sticker...:cheeky:

Anyway yeah if we could have more interested party...we can get the sticker cheaper...

Interested party

1) Khaitronic

2) Mafitra

Anyone?

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Wah cey Bro Mafitra going to fund us for the Sticker :angel:

Anyway with the current unofficial fund i think we can only make 4 sticker...:cheeky:

Anyway yeah if we could have more interested party...we can get the sticker cheaper...

Interested party

1) Khaitronic

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

Anyone?

I'm intrested

Wah cey Bro Mafitra going to fund us for the Sticker

Anyway with the current unofficial fund i think we can only make 4 sticker...

Interested party

1) Khaitronic

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

Anyone?

Ok, 4 ppl ady. Pls proceed with the stickers.

Instead of stickers only, why don't we make a polo tshirt of ourselves.. The logo can be put on the top left side corner, behind can put dajal666 design , it would be more awesome... :)

Wah cey Bro Mafitra going to fund us for the Sticker

Anyway with the current unofficial fund i think we can only make 4 sticker...

Interested party

1) Khaitronic

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

Anyone?

Ok, 4 ppl ady. Pls proceed with the stickers.

I am interested...Let me know the price pls.Hp98373078.Thx.:)

1998-2000(APRILIA EXTREMA)

2000-2002(DR350)

2002-2003(HEXAGON)

2003-2007(SUPER4 VS)

2007-____(DL1000K3)

Okay guys...The stickers are ready...but i will leave it to Mafitra for distribution...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs512.snc3/26886_377887133310_634258310_3776392_4325567_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs492.snc3/26886_377887098310_634258310_3776385_6475457_n.jpg

Okay guys...The stickers are ready...but i will leave it to Mafitra for distribution...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs512.snc3/26886_377887133310_634258310_3776392_4325567_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs492.snc3/26886_377887098310_634258310_3776385_6475457_n.jpg

Woit.... Why me siah..... You distribute lor.... I contact you for the payment :angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

I suggest the word vstrom don put. So that other bikers can use the logo too... Correct me guys if I'm wrong. Cheers

I also just read this thread.And Khai have already created the logo. I think it doesn't matter if the logo have the word V Strom even if u're not riding the bike.

For example, I also have the Varadero and Storm Riders Sticker with me since I do meet up with them as well..Will paste this two stickers and few others on my upcoming windshield.

What matters is our spirit of riding and meeting up with other groups just to widen the cirlcle of brotherhood bikers.

Just my 2 cents :angel:

Sorry if I got offended anyone.:cheeky:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Will paste this two stickers and few others on my upcoming windshield.
I notice that your upcoming windshield is not big enuff. Shd u need a bigger windshield, pls let me know. I have ready stock.

aha...k sorry guys...as im making a Vstrom Specific logo...i had since input the Vstrom...its thus our sense of identity...but nevertheless it is not restricted to Vstrom riders only...

Okay currently i have 16 pieces...

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

So hurry list down ur name!!!!

First come first serve!

Anyway those wants more can go straight to Juzzwheel...price will be $5 per sticker!....

Edited by khaitronic