Genting

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

• Replies 1.2k

welcome xjrizzac23

sparkerS1 ... you wait at my car park or pending har ... ??

dunno whether working or not, depending first lor

next time confirm than say hor .....

and hor ..... i dont like to be late one hor ....

even for 1min .... so if you wan to wait at my car park

you better make sure you be there before 5am hor ...........

wouldnt be late one, confirm before 6, both of us at GP esso:angel:

i say if wan to wait at my car park .....

be there before 5am ... i will move off at 5am sharp with or without you ....

if you are late ... you go yourself .....

i plan a trip ... i got to stick to the timing ....

if not everyone here late there late ... than all the timing will be out

alamak, i understand, no worries

do i need to put name???

i dunno my but can pio 130kmh or not leh and hor, i dunno the make of the but...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

do i need to put name???

i dunno my but can pio 130kmh or not leh and hor, i dunno the make of the but...

but yours got kayasusa engine, confirm can pio 130km/h above one. :angel:

morning the guud everyone..

do i need to put name???

Dun worry, my one onli 120mh i also put... i'll be behind u....

http://cf1.netmegs.com/memestream/shower.JPG

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

how come somany Pending ha???? wana go pening isit

Penin trip, penin scandal, penin bike, penin oil, penin sparkplug, penin chain... so many ting penin... most important penin rider...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

GL is what bike sia?? hehe just asking

http://www.motortrike.com/img/mtGL1500Coupe.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Dun worry, my one onli 120mh i also put... i'll be behind u....

http://cf1.netmegs.com/memestream/shower.JPG

i think i move off 2 dayz before la....

cya all up there......:thumb: :thumb:

Hellooo....hee hor...you go there gamble ar???win lots of MONEY....k???den can belanja us drinks....coffee bean....k???:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Hellooo....hee hor...you go there gamble ar???win lots of MONEY....k???den can belanja us drinks....coffee bean....k???:cheeky:

kopi only meh ............... mush have lunch and dinner

possiblely book a few room for us to stay over night mah ....

Interested List

1. Encik pat ( TDM )

2. Meat Eater ( S4 )

3. Ryanryanryan ( SP )

4. thatone1 ( Yamaha Majesty 400 ) Pending

5. RSM + Bor ( GS )

6. Marlboro79 + Bor ( Shadow 400 ) pending

7. Gr8White + Sc anal ( GL ) Pending

8. Cow and gf ( GSR )

9. Matthew ( Haya )

10. Melvin ( S4 )