oooo so good for u, now wan to find small bike kaki to go up north also diff,den small bike also cant go far with big bike coz they cant wait for us,thankx for ur info!

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

• Replies 1.2k

Wah jon.... didn't know you into coding too ar? LoLx...

You never catch exception and throw return lar.... Later program may infinite loop.... LoLx.......

han nor han nor ... can not anyhow hor ...

wait program can like this can not like that ..

than can like that can not like this ....

and oso maybe can not like this or like that ............ HOW .. ??:deal:

han nor han nor ... can not anyhow hor ...

wait program can like this can not like that ..

than can like that can not like this ....

and oso maybe can not like this or like that ............ HOW .. ??:deal:

Then you will be like me now lor....

Dunno how to code then super stress then keep coming to bike forum to post lor....

Then one fine day ur boss will see u keep posting then treat you eat cuttlefish lor....

Then you will lose your job.......

Then you will no money to pay ur bike installment.....

Then you will have no bike.......

Then you will not come bike forum to post again le.....

:clapping:

Then you will be like me now lor....

Dunno how to code then super stress then keep coming to bike forum to post lor....

Then one fine day ur boss will see u keep posting then treat you eat cuttlefish lor....

Then you will lose your job.......

Then you will no money to pay ur bike installment.....

Then you will have no bike.......

Then you will not come bike forum to post again le.....

:clapping:

than a flower plot drop on your head and you become

See - 2 - Pig :offtopic:

and come here talk **** lor ......... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

the pig kang or bu one???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

goood evening....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

newbie here....... this trip need any preparation and bring anything or not ah??? hows the convoy like ah????

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

goo the nite .....n guys take care on the trip to penang

thank Q .... i ride with you next week hor ..:cheer:

Guest Bite1968
can not lar ....will slow down all lor .....

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

OK lah, we set off 1 day in advance won't slow anyone.

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

OK lah, we set off 1 day in advance won't slow anyone.

well if you wan to save money by using little Fcuk ....

than not to slow down all .. you go 1 day in advance ....

it will only cost you more to use little fcuk than to use fcuk spider

well if you wan to save money by using little Fcuk ....

than not to slow down all .. you go 1 day in advance ....

it will only cost you more to use little fcuk than to use fcuk spider

har nor har nor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest Bite1968

Enjoy your trip to penang....maybe next week then we go....Remember to eat the Cha Kwey Teow. RM3 only. The Penang Alaska can throw away.....:puke:

Most important: Toll is RM1.40 for penang bridge. Try to avoid the lunch time traffic.

har nor har nor :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Enjoy your trip to penang....maybe next week then we go....Remember to eat the Cha Kwey Teow. RM3 only. The Penang Alaska can throw away.....:puke:

Most important: Toll is RM1.40 for penang bridge. Try to avoid the lunch time traffic.

i am wat ever it come ... just handle it ......

i have handle anything for more than 20+ years liao ....

jam arr .... flood arr .... rain arr .... ski arr .... piang arr .....

so be it ....