you just came back ... ???

where you two go ... ???

They went to try out ozzar's blowing... er bowling techniques.. since it worked so well with blur....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 1.2k

All so tired n hungry after the trip... only got a couple of shots after visiting the pig farm...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/14122008005.jpg

Then got the biggest one to pay for the food (see the one standing)...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/14122008006.jpg

sorry not so clear cos the pigs all under-exposed...

Then the happiest piggy...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/babe.jpg

after he met his ex-kindergarten teacher...

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_QJTbtDKAwfI/R3V-60y8kDI/AAAAAAAAAE4/69VNYF0LHXc/PHOTO36002997244.jpg

They are still in KL trying out ozzar's bowling techniques....

normally when i go ridding , i dont wear underwear one lor ....

wash what lor ....or is was you didnt wash your underwear lor ....:angel:

er... I did wear in the morning... but my little nyonya tore hers while we were trying out ozzar's bowling techniques in the GP Esso cubical so I lent her mine for the rest of the day...

you just came back ... ???

where you two go ... ???

They went to try out ozzar's blowing... er bowling techniques.. since it worked so well with blur....

whoa ! your r good so fast find out liao:cheeky: :cheeky:

Hello...............

Greetings from hill top once again......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Hello...............

Greetings from hill top once again......

hows the weather there still as wet and cold as yesterday .. ??

weather is superb....much much better than ytd.... today is dry and cool...ytd was wet and freezing....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

weather is superb....much much better than ytd.... today is dry and cool...ytd was wet and freezing....

ai ya .... if i could know earlyier should have go today hor ....http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon11.gif

or if i could kno earlyier ...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif should have go buy the number open on sunday one hor ...

but anyway ..... that kind of weather is good to play bowling lor ....http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon14.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

you got go in a get more point bo ....

than next time book the hotel lor .... ( MUST BE FREE ONE HOR )

we few of us ride up stay over night lar ....

you got go in a get more point bo ....

than next time book the hotel lor .... ( MUST BE FREE ONE HOR )

we few of us ride up stay over night lar ....

already hab enough for free room liao la....

now hab promo, 1gp enough liao but is at 1st world.... i now should hab 14...coz use some back then.....

thankS to all for the interest in the trip ...

And a BIG THANKS to angmohkia and Gr8white ...

for doing all the thing and missing out all the fun .......

incident do happen from time to time ...

we just have to learn from every trip ........

thanks to the organisers.. i could say the effort and recognition should be given to them. even thought there is some mis hap the objective was achieved. me and my bor enjoyed the tour more than the trip to genting. cheers :thumb:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

thanks to the organisers.. i could say the effort and recognition should be given to them. even thought there is some mis hap the objective was achieved. me and my bor enjoyed the tour more than the trip to genting. cheers :thumb:

Thank Q .... thats the best thing we would like to know

is you guy EnJoY the trip ...

btw ... he is ok and is coming back to SG liao ....

already hab enough for free room liao la....

sure arr ...than when you wan to ride up there and stay over .. ??

i tried sms him... may be his item is not on

he's already on a plane back to SG liao .... call him a few day later ..

believe he have a lots of thing to settle ... give him some time ...