Guest AngMohKia

Must call him Ah pui...............larrrrrr!!!!!!

• Replies 1.2k

hmm, maybe can try lowering the rear sprockets to increase the top speed? :angel:

no point lah.. is the engine capacity! would rather get a bigger capcity to give the power and speed

power and speed = $$$$ :faint:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Genting - Trip Full & Close

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

Interested List

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

Must call him Ah pui...............larrrrrr!!!!!!

ai you!!http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_RjxX3QAj67Y/Rs89kneqCOI/AAAAAAAAAF0/TKi-mHatkX4/s1600/collegehumor.828705299dcd839411f2ce394432f2b4.jpg

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

hmm, maybe can try lowering the rear sprockets to increase the top speed? :angel:

doing that for a 400cc chopper .............

before he reach the top speed ......

we all already dont know go where liao lor .....

Guest AngMohKia

:faint::faint: Wah lau I say I go 120 and sweep and you all very lorsor leh!!!

No matter wat hor 130, 120 110 or even 80 hor i still sweeper lar!!!!!!:gun:

mi ruan ruan kong hor .....................80!!!!

wait all the cup kai ... phatham joint in than you know lor ....

huh.....den i :faint: :faint: lor....berry the sleepy ley!!!:faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

mi ruan ruan kong hor .....................80!!!!

wait all the cup kai ... phatham joint in than you know lor ....

Han nor han nor....the most i :faint: :faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

doing that for a 400cc chopper .............

before he reach the top speed ......

we all already dont know go where liao lor .....

:clapping: :goodluck:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

Yeah.

Shadow 400 around 30+ bhp.

Super4 CB400 around 50+ bhp.

when are you going to joint us for trip .... ???

married liao si bo ... bor say can not go ridding arr ...

Yeah.

Shadow 400 around 30+ bhp.

Super4 CB400 around 50+ bhp.

FJR is my next dream bike.. still thinking and thinking and thinking

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

Han nor han nor....the most i :faint: :faint:

or maybe he intend to leave 1 hour later after we move off ... :faint: :faint:

RSM, just admit it.

I know you wan admire marlboro79's butt from behind right? :angel:

how you know my BUTT IS VIRGIN ???

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

FJR is my next dream bike.. still thinking and thinking and thinking

how to own a DREAM BIKE .............

no money require ....... one .... just go sleep can liao

than you DREAM of that BIKE

Boh lar.

Looking for job leh.

got lobangs anot? :angel:

now look for job arr .... bad timming lor ....

my lobang can not lar .... for pang sai one lar ...