from now till april i weekend all got work leh.. sian 1/2

i doubt there will be any weekday 1 day trip ba

they are talking about a 11 March trip....that is a weekday.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Guest B_E_N

lol... haha i try..

see which day i free i try try =x

i dun mind 2 3 ppl go.. jus wan try try go somewhere a bit far away on the highway..

furthest i try only kulai

Guest B_E_N

oh, i missed that 1... i saw the 4th april de.. hehe

sometimes things jus happen liddat de i tink.

big bikes, small bikes. small chiong how much also cannot catch up with big bikes.

big bikes go too slow also cannot, engine overheat.

both big and small give in abit la.. *PEACE*

Glad that u understand. My bike is somehow still considered as a sportbike, if too slow it just sluggish n vibrate all the way.

Nvm lah, next time I ride bicycle better.

okok... go melaka liaooooo!!!

4th April 2009

1 day Melaka Trip

what to do there? : eat, eat, and eat!!!! from morning eat until night!

Interested

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

add on

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

okok... go melaka liaooooo!!!

4th April 2009

1 day Melaka Trip

what to do there? : eat, eat, and eat!!!! from morning eat until night!

Interested

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

add on

I think its just a difference of expectations...bay was expecting something like what we always do on shorter trips...all travel together....generally in the line of sight of each other...Ninjapura is more on a functional mode as a leader....going at the speed he wants and stopping at places that he thinks is impt to mark...

I think both sides had their say and may I suggest that we move on?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

??? :confused:

Bro, i'm not blaming you or anything ah. I'm just saying that since you knew i had no autoroam then we should stick together in case of any problems halfway we will know immediately mah.

The trip was fun and thanks to your great planning that we managed to enjoy it. I'm not saying those words to spite you or anything, i'm just giving my opinions so that you can be a better leader that can lead more ppl in future :thumb:

As for the incident on our way back and me and koh holland, i admit it was my fault due to the heavy rain i can't see you there so i just went past you. But never did i once blame you, i just take that as an unforeseen circumstance.

I don't know why you got so angry in your post, but i say again i really want to thank you for organizing these trips ;) If i said anything that you think is offensive, so sorry once again bro.

Cheers! :)

Edited by Bay

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Relax Everyone ! :D

stardust... want to go?

u go be marker.

although nothing much to mark.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

??? :confused:

Bro, i'm not blaming you or anything ah. I'm just saying that since you knew i had no autoroam then we should stick together in case of any problems halfway we will know immediately mah.

The trip was fun and thanks to your great planning that we managed to enjoy it. I'm not saying those words to spite you or anything, i'm just giving my opinions so that you can be a better leader that can lead more ppl in future :thumb:

I don't know why you got so angry in your post, but i say again i really want to thank you for organizing these trips ;) If i said anything that you think is offensive, so sorry once again.

Cheers! :)

Relax :p

I am not angry at all, just to tell you my points of view. As Xcert said, some r used to short trip some are for long trip diff expectations.

So I do not actually know that since u no autoroam = we have to stick together. If u wish so, shld hv tell us. No point to wait until now then post such things as we purposely left u alone, btw did u really get lost?

So hope u well aware that the small group to travel in 2B.GPS meant OTOT. But rest assured that I wil try my very best to wait at junctions, which I did almost 99%.

I do not know ur grudges until now. Perhaps u shld sms me and at least talked to Koh. But not at such time such place.

If I ever make u upset, my apology. This is not what I meant to be to organise such trips. It's not easy actually.

Guest B_E_N

yeah... all peace.. :) cheers for more trips ahead

Relax :p

I am not angry at all, just to tell you my points of view. As Xcert said, some r used to short trip some are for long trip diff expectations.

So I do not actually know that since u no autoroam = we have to stick together. If u wish so, shld hv tell us. No point to wait until now then post such things as we purposely left u alone, btw did u really get lost?

So hope u well aware that the small group to travel in 2B.GPS meant OTOT. But rest assured that I wil try my very best to wait at junctions, which I did almost 99%.

I do not know ur grudges until now. Perhaps u shld sms me and at least talked to Koh. But not at such time such place.

If I ever make u upset, my apology. This is not what I meant to be to organise such trips. It's not easy actually.

Haha. That's why i said it's a miscommunication/misunderstanding mah, your meaning of OTOT is as an individual but what i thought is since we are in a small group then we should stick together and OTOT together easier. I know you tried your best to accomodate my slow speed, that is what made me think that you can be a good leader in future ;)

I know that it is not easy to organize trips esp overseas trips, that's why i really have to thank you for taking up this burden. Oh ya, just one thing to take note of, before moving off after rest/petrol, i suggest that the last rider and the leader give a short horn to signal that everyone is ready before carrying on :thumb:

Hope i cleared this misunderstanding regarding what i said in the previous post that offended you. Aiyo, i'm not good with words lah. :(

Anyone wants to follow me to AGL tmr? :D

Want to go sticker shop customize stickers

i'm working........................

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

Edited by huairen

put 8am can... cos like that people wil come at 9am.. wakaka

nabeh... aim me isit...

"you dont like travelling at slow speed."

hehehe... this time i wan ride slow in middle... with ah mi...

put 8am can... cos like that people wil come at 9am.. wakaka

nabeh... aim me isit...

"you dont like travelling at slow speed."

hehehe... this time i wan ride slow in middle... with ah mi...

kns.......... i meant it in general lar...

okie... i put 8am meet.

8.30am move out liao.

agar 10+ or 11 reach.

hopefully not so much ppl que the chicky rice like i went the last time.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3150/3092700812_9dbddb0ea0_o.jpg

kns.......... i meant it in general lar...

okie... i put 8.30am meet.

9am move out liao.

agar 11+ or 12 reach.

hopefully not so much ppl que the chicky rice like i went the last time.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3150/3092700812_9dbddb0ea0_o.jpg

actualy they hav branches... not necesseary must go to q at the red house there wat...

i see so many ppl... eat already also song.... hahahaha

down the street also have one more.

u tmr what time wanna go in i wanna go in and ask if they provide engineering solutions to used exhaust pipes.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I miss melaka...

ahem ahem.

WHO IS THAT?! lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.