my rhs mirror also gone. just change new one.

one cyclist overtake me and knock my mirror. and drop onto the road..

wow someone can cycle at 100+km/h !?

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wow someone can cycle at 100+km/h !?

i was stationary.. aint lacer..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wow ouch...

Ya ouch sia. Think i going to fabicate a Steel mirror. See now SUV mirror break or mine break.

But nevermind. Superglue save the day. :angel:

The mirror broke before le. Also save by superglue.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i was stationary.. aint lacer..

Why never chase him and ask him pay for it??

If me, i sure chase him and kick him if he don`t wanna pay. See mirror painful or his fresh painful.

was stunned for a moment, then look at the gone mirror. no other damage to bike.

so just let him go. since it's those lousy mirror, more than 80km/hr vibrate will see nothing one.

now change back to stock mirror.. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Ya ouch sia. Think i going to fabicate a Steel mirror. See now SUV mirror break or mine break.

But nevermind. Superglue save the day. :angel:

The mirror broke before le. Also save by superglue.

Steady man.. Mine also kena a pickup.. One hit, glass mirror straight away come out.. now use superglue to paste it back.. loll..

Haha. I bring the mirror give my workshop, you know the worker say" aiya just make a Alum one la. No problem No problem small matter nia" But then.... Boss see le face black black.... So all stupid idea prooofff le.

Paging for all kaki.

LOK LOK Session this coming Friday.

Date: 17/04/2009

Time: 10pm

Venue: Kranji MRT

Special cater to our dear LOK LOK King. CPT. ZR for passing his 2A.

Drink will be on him.

1.Cpt.ZR(CPT.2A)

2.Soundless

3.Bay(autoadd)

wow lok lok..

yummy!!

Wah lok lok outingz

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Haha. I bring the mirror give my workshop, you know the worker say" aiya just make a Alum one la. No problem No problem small matter nia" But then.... Boss see le face black black.... So all stupid idea prooofff le.

haha.. Summore bring to workshop, sure the boss face black till metallic lo.. lol... I pick up the glass n DIY myself le.. So sad.. Just fixed not more than one month together wif my bike, den kena the hell pick-up..

Got outing wor.. Cant join le.. Last time ur malacca trip say slow slow 1, then i saw ur all post all go 110kmh+++++.. My turtle cant make it de.. lol.. But i prefer going at night for makan.. lol...

the b-bone super cute lor.. at least can pick up girls easier..

haha.. Summore bring to workshop, sure the boss face black till metallic lo.. lol... I pick up the glass n DIY myself le.. So sad.. Just fixed not more than one month together wif my bike, den kena the hell pick-up..

Got outing wor.. Cant join le.. Last time ur malacca trip say slow slow 1, then i saw ur all post all go 110kmh+++++.. My turtle cant make it de.. lol.. But i prefer going at night for makan.. lol...

Haha. The lok lok store is less then 5km from custom. Even we chiong 110km you still see us @ the traffic light. Can siam de. :p :angel:

The workshop i mean is not those bikes workshop, Is my company engineering workshop. Haha

Ya lor. that time @ 85 i saw a few B-bone park there. Quite nice i would say. 1 of them even have YOSHI pipe wor.

I saw online, the front can even fit in a Alibaba bag(army that kind),so can excuse from installing boxes.

Wah lok lok outingz

Still waiting for you to bring me for Kulai 299 trip wor.

Haha.. Bike cute but rider not cute not handsome not rich, no girl wants to sit on it de.. lol..(means ME)..

Haha. The lok lok store is less then 5km from custom. Even we chiong 110km you still see us @ the traffic light. Can siam de. :p :angel:

The workshop i mean is not those bikes workshop, Is my company engineering workshop. Haha

where is it located? Thought of going far this Sat like GP for supper..lol.. But scared kena robbed.. lol.. Cant race with them.. lol..

oic.. then ur boss din cut pay meh? lol.. Recession period sure a lot of excuses de.. lol...

you know where is new york hotel?

Down the road nia.

where is it located? Thought of going far this Sat like GP for supper..lol.. But scared kena robbed.. lol.. Cant race with them.. lol..

oic.. then ur boss din cut pay meh? lol.. Recession period sure a lot of excuses de.. lol...

no worry one, just join them for night outing lo... wont so lucky kena robbed one... if so easy many of us all die long ago lor... and... GP not that far la... it is just like my next-door petrol kiosk :angel:

you know where is new york hotel?

Down the road nia.

u mean on the way to Holiday inn plaza har? Then mayb i can follow.. lol...

no worry one, just join them for night outing lo... wont so lucky kena robbed one... if so easy many of us all die long ago lor... and... GP not that far la... it is just like my next-door petrol kiosk :angel:

No la.. I meant go alone will scare la.. lol.. Cuz lot incident happened among my fren.. lol.. my turtle nvr been GP yet since i bought it last month.. but thinking of going there.. lol..

Hope my leg can b well but the outing!! :cry:

My whole sai tao gone!! hai...

Bro, wat happend to u? Saw ur FB need to go for medical.. Caught in accident? touch wood if wrong guess..

Paging for all kaki.

LOK LOK Session this coming Friday.

Date: 17/04/2009

Time: 10pm

Venue: Kranji MRT

Special cater to our dear LOK LOK King. CPT. ZR for passing his 2A.

Drink will be on him.

1.Cpt.ZR(CPT.2A)

2.Soundless

3.Bay(autoadd)

4.Xcert

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

my rhs mirror also gone. just change new one.

one cyclist overtake me and knock my mirror. and drop onto the road..

Cyclist ? Wow...o_O

Ah beng lah u...:sian:

Ya lor. that time @ 85 i saw a few B-bone park there. Quite nice i would say. 1 of them even have YOSHI pipe wor.

I saw online, the front can even fit in a Alibaba bag(army that kind),so can excuse from installing boxes.

I was there too ! Saw a couple of B Bones !

Kena hit and run by lorry lor. Accident lor~ But onli sprain on leg. Must c tonight got any more pain anot? If pain, that mean is bone lor.

har... Got see doctor or not? Just now a big bas nearly crash me also.. speeding at the most left lane.. cannot chase it cuz my turtle cant go fast.. Btw, u did see its number plate? Where the incident took place?