No la.. I meant go alone will scare la.. lol.. Cuz lot incident happened among my fren.. lol.. my turtle nvr been GP yet since i bought it last month.. but thinking of going there.. lol..

where u got ur b-bone? BB or KK? hehe... btw my rwr is notorious for going far far n solo... :cheeky:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

where u got ur b-bone? BB or KK? hehe... btw my rwr is notorious for going far far n solo... :cheeky:

I got mine in BB. y? the roadwin shown in the pict is the pict of u?

yeah me, handsome bor?

BB ah... u ask alex lor... cos i always go play play ride until my mileage very fast to clock then... then they very rugi cos I got free servicing... hahahhahhahahhaa

yeah me, handsome bor?

BB ah... u ask alex lor... cos i always go play play ride until my mileage very fast to clock then... then they very rugi cos I got free servicing... hahahhahhahahhaa

handsome.. ur bike... lol.. U cover like dumpling cant see ur face neh.. lol..

u bought urs at where? Alex? who u meant? a B-bone rider?

lol.. how come u got free servicing de? Mean change oil and filter no need to pay even one cent huh?

@85 means where har?

Bedok 85. :)

handsome.. ur bike... lol.. U cover like dumpling cant see ur face neh.. lol..

u bought urs at where? Alex? who u meant? a B-bone rider?

lol.. how come u got free servicing de? Mean change oil and filter no need to pay even one cent huh?

alex is the boss at BB lei... aiyoh...

free service n part for those bought daelim bike in 2008... :thumb: yeah, no nid single cent lo

no need to trouble him..

then trouble who?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1279/560812786_fc314eb0a8.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. waleylim + Pretty Wife

8. garfieldrox

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

alex is the boss at BB lei... aiyoh...

free service n part for those bought daelim bike in 2008... :thumb: yeah, no nid single cent lo

i dunno le.. Boss r not de same meh? Nvr see a boss there le.. lol...

Wah... so good neh.. can get free service.. I need to pay de le.. :dozed:

Bro, i like the back behind ur bike le.. where can i get it and how much it cost har? waterproof?

i dunno le.. Boss r not de same meh? Nvr see a boss there le.. lol...

Wah... so good neh.. can get free service.. I need to pay de le.. :dozed:

Bro, i like the back behind ur bike le.. where can i get it and how much it cost har? waterproof?

its a tail pack from Oxform.. less than 200... yeah waterproff come w a cover...

Haiz.... Bay can break Car mirror . but Red bulb break his own mirror. Haizzzzzzz......

But nvm. The mirror last time break le. I use superglue stick back de. Today break le just stick back lor.

Bay when lane spit, hit other ppl mirror, his box is so hard that can break car mirror, But my small little mirror when hit SUV mirror, my mirror break. o_O

Boh. I think today need to bring red bulb go pray pray @ loyang le.

we all cannot Vs. bay one. his bike is made of hardcore stuf lei.

boxes also hardcore one. lol just use the glue to tong what ever u can lor..

x9 mirror so ex one ah? and your battery how much sia u buy?

haha.. Summore bring to workshop, sure the boss face black till metallic lo.. lol... I pick up the glass n DIY myself le.. So sad.. Just fixed not more than one month together wif my bike, den kena the hell pick-up..

Got outing wor.. Cant join le.. Last time ur malacca trip say slow slow 1, then i saw ur all post all go 110kmh+++++.. My turtle cant make it de.. lol.. But i prefer going at night for makan.. lol...

LOL tt time i attachment that time i always after work keng inside the workshop, cos i like to used the air gun to spray at my disc brake and then can see alot of dust come out. wooohooo.

Ya lor. that time @ 85 i saw a few B-bone park there. Quite nice i would say. 1 of them even have YOSHI pipe wor.

I saw online, the front can even fit in a Alibaba bag(army that kind),so can excuse from installing boxes.

tt why i say b bone can ta bao food with confidence. my bike da pao food.. reach home the plastic bag torn liao. :sian:

Hope my leg can b well but the outing!! :cry:

My whole sai tao gone!! hai...

wah lao. no one help u meh. ass hole sia motorist. anyway u can follow us in for the lok lok session cos even if soundless they all 299 there u still have me .. haha.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

duh know..... trouble me lor!!

oki! see ya on 26th! veggy eater!

its a tail pack from Oxform.. less than 200... yeah waterproff come w a cover...

wah.. expensive le.. thought to get one put infront my bike den i can remove my rear big kappa box.. lol.. Look very nice..

u all enjoy the lok lok session...

i'll be back for another lok lok session!

i keep seeing my nick pop out.. who talk bad abt me!?

The sunway trip i cant org.. i dun knw the route, dun knw the stops, dun knw which hotel.. i only knw i wan go sunway n play! :lol:

I think veggy eater somewhat related to meat eater ba.. hahah.. GF?

Ah Mi Ah Mi dun be scare , got

坏人!Ge Ge help you with the organising, others already volunteer as sweeper and marker etc.. you just use your celebrity name to chio pple can liao.

Btw,.... I always stay at Asian Hotel at Jln pudu, besides Hotel Singapore (serious). Asian Hotel is 2.5 star, around RM100/night w/o bf.

can de lar... u already done it....

it's just a matter of time taken...

and your mental strength... physical strength..

right?

yap , but was still thinking how i did it that time ....

long time no such long trip le

now u going with SP ah? Good good... :thumb:

ride safe bro... and say HI to xx too... :angel:

not sp la bro ...

going faster a bit ..

had a lot of food in penang

and thai beef is good

Huairen is the Tour Prince mah...That's why sure need some time to pace him de...

U nv ride R6 meh ?

he not using sp now...

huairen answer for me le ...

and hello guys ..

i am back ...

spend a lot on shopping and eating

wah happy ma ?

haha i forget to tell u help me buy some parts for my CBR

welcome back w4m~

hi zr..............

nite all....

hi zr..............

hi HR.

sians.

i just. feel so sian. :(

wah happy ma ?

of course happy

i jus love songkran festival

welcome back w4m~

:bow: :bow:

wah happy ma ?

i think u go there with ur CBR urself and come back with a big bore CBR 250, then no need to buy 2A bike liao!!!