I got spare mirror, but is red colour de. My sai tao is black, with 1 side red mirror..... like kuku wor.

nice leh and fashion. 1 red 1 black. the only x9 you can find in the world and this is called 'EXCLUSIVE' :thumb:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

nice leh and fashion. 1 red 1 black. the only x9 you can find in the world and this is called 'EXCLUSIVE' :thumb:

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

when??

what do you mean by when???

the next one is 26th lor...

go a&w and go kart.

but not consider 2b trip. lol

next 2b trip... waiting for miracle to organise go sunway lagoon!

I also waiting lehz....:lol:

hey guys..can i join the a&w trip???its been awhile since ive eaten a&w...

if u want to go... just put your name and turn up at the meeting point on that day.

if put name already cant go then try to remove your name :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1279/560812786_fc314eb0a8.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. garfieldrox

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

if u want to go... just put your name and turn up at the meeting point on that day.

if put name already cant go then try to remove your name :)

yap..that's being responsible. :thumb:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

http://www.ratewall.com/cpics/62981663-3e4a-4467-9d76-f3e4c5dc5c7f_thailand_koh_samui.jpg

Period : 1st May 2009 to 9th May 2009

Time to meet : To be advised

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

http://www.ratewall.com/cpics/62981663-3e4a-4467-9d76-f3e4c5dc5c7f_thailand_koh_samui.jpg

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

wah u org hor y put my name 1st :angel:

this trip die die wil go liao cos very hard to press the leave from our bosses... so, whoever realy wanna go pls join... i blif it is a rare chance for 2b bikers...

not that far... somewhere between hatyai n bangkok only...

if not... 2 to go... :shy:

Wow...Koh Samui also come out liao ar ! :thumb:

yup...I long time no dive and be beach bum liao...and I think Ninja misses his 2000baht gals...so there we go.:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

yup...I long time no dive and be beach bum liao...and I think Ninja misses his 2000baht gals...so there we go.:cheeky:

omg my reputation gone liao la... the 2000 batt story circulating ard....

this trip die die wil go liao cos very hard to press the leave from our bosses... so, whoever realy wanna go pls join... i blif it is a rare chance for 2b bikers...

no real organiser....its just people who wants to go flock together to form a group...machiam like tour group...just that there is no tour guide/schedule to follow.

and I believe that its safer to go as a group for 2B bikes because of the speed that we travel...so anyone keen pls sign up....else its like what ninjapura said...2 to go!:cheeky:

what reputation?:angel:

:pray: HEAVY RAIN:pray: :angel:

******* sia. LOL

Haha. I jia you no use, unless i use screw the 2 parts together. else i stick super glue, after 6hr or so, it drop again. Cross hump, also drop. -.-"o_O

hah spoil means spoil arh.. ah boy no have stock meh.. ask ah boy lor. he like everything under the sun also have.

I got spare mirror, but is red colour de. My sai tao is black, with 1 side red mirror..... like kuku wor.

chin chye abit lor. haha

omfg. koh samui.

power la Xcert and ninja. good luck! :thumb: if u all need my northern msia towing help or what i might can help u.

and pls ensure the bike is ok hor!

EHHEHE...

hiding in your room... refusing to come out???

is it that ? lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

now u noe, me good boy mah... :angel:

lol..

dont play to much la. later must find chen guan sai, eat 3,5,8 hua fen.

LOL get it ?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

As the " wild fire battle bike";

I like ur this statement sia: :angel::angel: :sian:

"not that far... somewhere between hatyai n bangkok only... "

But I usually use it in the context :

"not that far... somewhere between toa payoh and ang mo kio only... ""

Upzzzzz for the lie hou zhan che team and super RXZ:cheeky::cheeky:[ pls remember to remove the plate in case it fly off again:cool::cool: !!

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

I do not have so many leave.

I may join you guys in the move-off.

I am thinking of going - Betong on Fiday and back by the east coast.

Let me know your move off time.

Thks

I do not have so many leave.

I may join you guys in the move-off.

I am thinking of going - Betong on Fiday and back by the east coast.

Let me know your move off time.

Thks

WAHHHH betong... u notti hor,...... :cheeky:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

3. Strada (up til Betong)

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

Cannot join sia.

5/5/2009 is my TP :angel: Bidded date to pass tp sia. :angel:

If you see my licence is like

04/04/2002 2b

08/08/2002 -3

12/12/2003 -4

01/01/2004 -5

Wahahahaha.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

strada....PM me your number pls.:cheeky:

Koh Samui

Sun+Sand+Sea trip

Going list:

1. Ninjapura

2. Xcert

3. Strada (up til Betong)