Regaring the write up of Ninja's blog, from the map and the route, it seems that the top left triangle is missing!! :cheeky:

You guys left out Perlis state leh!!

Let me share about the secret 4th custom into Thailand, besides Sungai Kolok, Bukit Kaya Hitam, and Betong. There is a 4th small one on the west, it is the smallest custom of the 4, in order to reach it, we take town/trunk road from Butterworth and ride thru the most scenic place (yes, better than Gerik), i name it 'the Amandan Sea' of MALAySIA cos the sea is on your left when you ride, if you time to get sunset on the left/west, then its the ride of the lifetime.

Past the 4th custom, we ride another 100 km to Hatyai.

If you interest, maybe we cn plan a 3/4 days trip to accomplishn your missing triangle of the round the Malaysia trip lah....!!!:):):angel:

this looks interesting!

didnt know about that. is there like a 5th secret secret custom?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

this looks interesting!

didnt know about that. is there like a 5th secret secret custom?

Haha. For us to know, for you to find out. Go tour around the border and let us know. ^^ :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

lolx.. anyone going 2D/1N trip or 1D trip to anywhere in MY on 28th April?? I wanted to go but no one going.. sad.. :( :cry:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Haha. For us to know, for you to find out. Go tour around the border and let us know. ^^ :angel:

will let you in know in july.

maybe try the secret custom and look for any other secret cross border tunnel ala FF4 style.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

maybe try the secret custom and look for any other secret cross border tunnel ala FF4 style.

y not try the rantau panjang to sungei golok custom... then from there go all the way to hatyai? :thumb:

WAH. i was joking only. once you found the 5th custom tell us.:angel:

dun think got 5 th custom

if have ..

i thin ksure got druglords there wa n

actualy if i rem, have 5... two around east coast, one betong, one sadao, and one at perlis... but i forget the name of them... maybe one day can try border run lah... in and out from different borders :angel:

LOK LOK trip can go?

sure can..

it's not a trip lor..

it's an outing!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ok.. just got the info from my fren... maybe can make it as exercise trip next time... heard it is quite beautiful there with rainbow waterfall too...

"It is in Kampung Sungai Lembing, the GPS Coordinate N3 54.938 E103 02.194 is the trail head"

mr everyday aka mr black just went there.

can look at his fotos also.

the vara125 riders also organising one trip there on May Day.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

dun think got 5 th custom

if have ..

i thin ksure got druglords there wa n

wah.... custom for druglords...

goldentrianglecustom

wah border run.. machiam druglord liao lor.

see passport, all the MY-THA border in one day

actualy if i rem, have 5... two around east coast, one betong, one sadao, and one at perlis... but i forget the name of them... maybe one day can try border run lah... in and out from different borders :angel:

u sure go and take pic of evey boder custom wan ...

lolx.. anyone going 2D/1N trip or 1D trip to anywhere in MY on 28th April?? I wanted to go but no one going.. sad.. :( :cry:

bro.... weekdays leh.... working lor...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. garfieldrox

8. Soundless

9. Whoissham

10. Veggy Eater (pending) :cheeky::cheeky:

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

wah so many checkpoint lor..

Road crossings

The following list names the Malaysian town/immigration post followed the Thai town or post.

Wang Kelian - Wang Prachan

Padang Besar - Padang Besar (Songkhla)

Bukit Kayu Hitam - Sadao (the border post is located in Dannok village)

Pengkalan Hulu (previously known as Keroh) - Betong

Bukit Bunga - Ban Buketa

Rantau Panjang - Sungai Golok

Durian Burung - Ban Prakob

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malaysia-Thailand_border

dunno the go kart can finish by 4pm bo ...

then need go back sinagpore

encik pat ,advice please

dunno the go kart can finish by 4pm bo ...

then need go back sinagpore

encik pat ,advice please

Then you kart halfway make a move first la. We will help you finish the Race.

I was thinking, later we play till like kart difting sia.

drift karting.

yeah..w4m can go off early?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. garfieldrox

8. Soundless

9. Whoissham

10. Veggy Eater (pending) :cheeky::cheeky:

11. Rastus + Brother

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481
Then you kart halfway make a move first la. We will help you finish the Race.

I was thinking, later we play till like kart difting sia.

drift karting ??

drift karting.

yeah..w4m can go off early?

u wanna me go home early ah

aiyoh I spent like one hour to clear off the tar on my white bike... sianzz....

how come got tar??

You forgot his bike lei huo zha zhe le.

u wanna me go home early ah

no lar... i mean.. if u need to go back early.. can leave early de mah...

right?