Earlier tonight kenna bang from behind by a black lexus when I stop at give way line but she coming from behind me didn't stop. Some damage to my bike but I am still going. Car passenger (I think the female driver's mother) got out and asked me "Why you stop?" I said:"Do you see the 2 dotted lines on the road? If cars are coming I must give way. Do you expect me to just go out and kenna langah by oncoming cars?" She lan lan nothing else to say. Monday send to workshop and claim for damages liao. See you guys in a few hours time, but please don't laugh at my bike coz the backside like co le chai (cabbage).Will be there no matter what.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Guest AngMohKia

Encik very chor lor one how to be gentle.....you scared pain ar?:faint:

Encik take it easy hor!!!!:thumb:

I going you know?

can i come along

I don't see why not... haha just dun be late since the organiser probably left his place already! :cheeky:

see ya people I'm heading out too!

Guest AngMohKia
can i come along

Just come lar!!!! I also very slow but still go becos berry near mah!:angel:

Earlier tonight kenna bang from behind by a black lexus when I stop at give way line but she coming from behind me didn't stop. Some damage to my bike but I am still going. Car passenger (I think the female driver's mother) got out and asked me "Why you stop?" I said:"Do you see the 2 dotted lines on the road? If cars are coming I must give way. Do you expect me to just go out and kenna langah by oncoming cars?" She lan lan nothing else to say. Monday send to workshop and claim for damages liao. See you guys in a few hours time, but please don't laugh at my bike coz the backside like co le chai (cabbage).Will be there no matter what.

Ride safe, Enjoy e trip !! :thumb:

kao... is a hot killing weather... :faint:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Guest AngMohKia
Ride safe, Enjoy e trip !! :thumb:

kao... is a hot killing weather... :faint:

Ya lor....feel like taking bus leh...:p

lol.... my bike got aircon. so not hot :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LAST MINUTE CALL!!! http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Time to leave: 11.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

just come and meet at gp esso at 11am.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Ha ha...:D Ya Encik... My 3rd post now... Please be gentle ok...:cheeky:

dont worry .... i use KY .... sure gentle one

Encik very chor lor one how to be gentle.....you scared pain ar?:faint:

Encik take it easy hor!!!!:thumb:

I going you know?

i easy one lor hor ...... you coming arr ... :thumb: ... than i can chiong liao ...

lol.... my bike got aircon. so not hot :p

ya ya ya ..... go put a ice cream carriage on your bike ....

goood evening.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

can i join this trip???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

can i join this trip???

They already left this morning liao bah. . .

Ride safe guys ! :thumb:

Guest AngMohKia

Jarnu Trulli

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00134.jpg

Timo Glock

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00135.jpg

Sebastian Vettel

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00136.jpg

Jenson Button

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00137.jpg

Lewis Hamilton

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00139.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

Rubens Barrichello

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00140.jpg

Fernando Alonso

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00141.jpg

Felipe Massa

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00144.jpg

Nico Rosberg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00146.jpg

Kimi Raikkonen

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00155.jpg

thank you everybody for coming to the trip.

thank encik pat for "sabo-ing" me put up this trip.:gun:

also thank you for marking and leading.

thank you all the markers and sweepers.

thank you angmokia for the very nice photos taken.

thank you MC & bite and bring the few of us to bike wash.

thank you all....

and sorry that the "organiser" was "late"

next time drinks on the house from dancingbiker :p

hope u all enjoy the trip even though the bad weather. :)

rastus brothers... are you all back in sg already?

Edited by huairen

hello you all... thanks for the company... enjoyed it...

nice pics AngMohKia... well done!! :thumb::thumb:

looking forward to the next ride....

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Guest Bite1968

:thumb: thanks for the nice pictures.

Hope everyone has reached home safely.

the brothers no back yet...

hope they are with their parents enjoying dinner :)