Guest Bite1968
guys i just got back from Penang.

SG >penang

penang > ipoh > Melaka > SG

with parents dad drove..

and damn sad .. i got my NS ENLISTMENT LETTER.

5th june gg in bmtc school 1.... noooooooo :(

don't worry ,NS nowadays is like holiday camp:thumb:

(your holiday also camp)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

sch 1.. abit further from ferry terminal only.. hohoho..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

My letter says...

I am going for a 15 weeks fatties BMT upon my enlistment.

Ha. hope they really make it like holiday.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

NOW that I agree!!!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

NS is nothing.... :sian::sian::sian::sian:

BTW I MR lor... :angel:

whats MR?

!?!?!?

MR = military reserve = no need to service the army unless there is REAL WAR

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

My letter says...

never buy baack air itam laksa??

for me ,,,

15 week fatties?

i doubt now so strict

last time after in unit , go to tekong training , see those fatties really kana tekan

see le feel sorry for them

tekong roti john!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

My letter says...

my bmt also 15 weeks... really... its like resort life... unless your company / commanders like to whack people...

guys i just got back from Penang.

SG >penang

penang > ipoh > Melaka > SG

with parents dad drove..

and damn sad .. i got my NS ENLISTMENT LETTER.

5th june gg in bmtc school 1.... noooooooo :(

Woooo. School 1 xiong sia. All chiongster lai de.

But become officer and spec very de high.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

tekong roti john!!

oh... and sbl chicken chop... and how about taxless beer :cheeky: tiger only $1.20...

for me ,,,

15 week fatties?

i doubt now so strict

last time after in unit , go to tekong training , see those fatties really kana tekan

Kilo company. WAhahaha. but my friend went in really slim down sia. from a 100++kg to 60 plus sia. POWER:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i was from charlie company... :)

Delta company is a white horse company

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

MR = military reserve = no need to service the army unless there is REAL WAR

kao. then just sit and waste SAF $$?

for me ,,,

15 week fatties?

i doubt now so strict

lol gg holiday with my dad = fuking not fun.

my dad apparently dont have the touring spirit.:sian:

my bmt also 15 weeks... really... its like resort life... unless your company / commanders like to whack people...

Woooo. School 1 xiong sia. All chiongster lai de.

But become officer and spec very de high.

okay.. one say bmtc 1 is choingster, another say its slack. so who should i listen to? lol

Kilo company. WAhahaha. but my friend went in really slim down sia. from a 100++kg to 60 plus sia. POWER:angel:

LOL.

ya then i no need upgrade S4 liao :D:D:D

correct correct

got one scenario

i was muching my biscuit ...

then see they kana RT drill ..

the poor fellow was running and holding his pants..

then the sergent behind keep lighting the thunder flash and throwing at the recruit legs

lol gg holiday with my dad = fuking not fun.

my dad apparently dont have the touring spirit.:sian:

take over the car ... lol

u go penang go which place

carry on civilian life lar...

zzz

MR is after completing reservist.

correct correct

got one scenario

i was muching my biscuit ...

then see they kana RT drill ..

the poor fellow was running and holding his pants..

then the sergent behind keep lighting the thunder flash and throwing at the recruit legs

take over the car ... lol

u go penang go which place

penang acty nthg much lei. my dad where got will lend me his car one? if he lent me his car. i wont be posting here lo.

I went... Queensbay shopping cntr.. Gurney plaza.. holland with my dad in the penang island for a few time...

holland again...

i think we should learn frm the ah pek there. my dad wanna turn then his ah peh keep on insisting he wanna cut from behind..

then my dad turn, he jam brake, the ahpeh just shout.

OIE!!

wah its damn loud la. i inside car also can hear.

hai ya. poor thing la the recruit. later one day the sgt or whoever kena... :thumb:

carry on civilian life lar...

zzz

MR is after completing reservist.

eeeeeeeeee..

for me to evolve into that 2 years & 1 months in counting.

penang acty nthg much lei. my dad where got will lend me his car one? if he lent me his car. i wont be posting here lo.

I went... Queensbay shopping cntr.. Gurney plaza.. holland with my dad in the penang island for a few time...

holland again...

i think we should learn frm the ah pek there. my dad wanna turn then his ah peh keep on insisting he wanna cut from behind..

then my dad turn, he jam brake, the ahpeh just shout.

OIE!!

wah its damn loud la. i inside car also can hear.

hai ya. poor thing la the recruit. later one day the sgt or whoever kena... :thumb:

eeeeeeeeee..

for me to evolve into that 2 years & 1 months in counting.

there's alot of things to do in penang leh...

aiyo.. u dunno lor..

and MR means....

after you complete your NS (2years)

after you complete your RESERVIST (13yr cycle)

then you MR.

unless u get a permanent downgrade.

aiyo.. u dunno lor..

and MR means....

after you complete your RESERVIST (13yr cycle)

then you MR.

huh really meh. what to do at penang. i mean at the island leh... I only know the good food places only leh..

MR.. wha. that means.. He v old le ar? lol nvm nvm.

I WANNA BUY GPS.

i sell u mine? want?

huairen.. Just to confirm that A&Ws in JB while eating cannot see our bikes right?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

aiyo.. u dunno lor..

and MR means....

after you complete your RESERVIST (13yr cycle) 10 years now

then you MR.

Reservist now change to 10 years.... :thumb:

I want a cute gps like the one shown in fast and furious 4...

"right turn ahead"

"you are 5 miles from your destination"

and the ultimate gps line...

"u-turn if possible" / "are you kidding me!?"