huairen.. Just to confirm that A&Ws in JB while eating cannot see our bikes right?

omg.. he's offline.. anyone knows? thanks in advance.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

omg.. he's offline.. anyone knows? thanks in advance.. :)

barely can see the bikes. the answer should be no... hope this helps...

okok... thanks.. :) I'll give the trip to A&W a miss den cause I'm going alone.. :( Night guys... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

don't worry ,NS nowadays is like holiday camp:thumb:

(your holiday also camp)

yup, now officer also dare not to 'tekan' the recruit. kena complaint to OO only, 7 extra. :angel:

MR = military reserve = no need to service the army unless there is REAL WAR

me too on MR but i like to go reservist. mine ict shiok shiok one, no pressure, very relax. :angel:

kao. then just sit and waste SAF $$?

lol gg holiday with my dad = fuking not fun.

my dad apparently dont have the touring spirit.:sian:

ya then i no need upgrade S4 liao :D:D:D

what waste $$$. MR = no pay. :sian:

our gov is very efficient when come to $$$.

I want a cute gps like the one shown in fast and furious 4...

"right turn ahead"

"you are 5 miles from your destination"

and the ultimate gps line...

"u-turn if possible" / "are you kidding me!?"

yeah this is nice. just watched the movie, so so only but the cars are nice.

goooooood morning.........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Reservist now change to 10 years.... :thumb:

hahaha i belong to the wrong gruoup :p

yes change to 10 yrs to cut cost.....i want to go back to ict :angel:

i love ict too!

goooooood morning.........

gd morning!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Good the morning everyone.

Don`t know why this morning so slack sia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

penang acty nthg much lei. my dad where got will lend me his car one? if he lent me his car. i wont be posting here lo.

I went... Queensbay shopping cntr.. Gurney plaza.. holland with my dad in the penang island for a few time...

holland again...

i think we should learn frm the ah pek there. my dad wanna turn then his ah peh keep on insisting he wanna cut from behind..

then my dad turn, he jam brake, the ahpeh just shout.

OIE!!

wah its damn loud la. i inside car also can hear.

hai ya. poor thing la the recruit. later one day the sgt or whoever kena... :thumb:

oh gurney plaza, dunn allow bikes inside their shopping mall wan ..

there's alot of things to do in penang leh...

aiyo.. u dunno lor..

and MR means....

after you complete your NS (2years)

after you complete your RESERVIST (13yr cycle)

then you MR.

unless u get a permanent downgrade.

what to do in penang??

i onli know got quite a number of tourist spots but dunno how to go , need my cousin to bring ..

permanent downgrade also must see downgrade to what ...

cause now... got new company , call security company

Video for today trip ... EnJoY

2009 April - A&W + Go Kart

:clap: :clap: i always liked Encik's video.. very nice with music! :cheeky:

I thought i saw a guy wearing full suit, the go kart must wear suit n helmet de ah?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:clap: :clap: i always liked Encik's video.. very nice with music! :cheeky:

I thought i saw a guy wearing full suit, the go kart must wear suit n helmet de ah?

You must see who is in the kart.

Lewis Hamilton

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00139.jpg:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Helmet is a must. All of us use our own helmet. Cos the shop helmet is like school helmet stink. unless you are bayi lor.

:lol: but it seems the road rather wet.. and u guys look like u all had fun!

So jealous!!! :cry:

You must see who is in the kart.

Lewis Hamilton

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/AW%20and%20GoKart/AW00139.jpg:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Helmet is a must. All of us use our own helmet. Cos the shop helmet is like school helmet stink. unless you are bayi lor.

:lol: i saw ur pic! Ur posture dun look like a driver ley.. the way u hold the steering wheel.. dun have the driver 'sei' ! :p

:lol: but it seems the road rather wet.. and u guys look like u all had fun!

So jealous!!! :cry:

jealous then u didnt go ?

So Miss Ah mi. when bringing us for the MiRaCle trip????

HuaiRen will lent you the GPS and his help to reach there. :angel:

she hinting on sunway lagoon le ma

and damn sad .. i got my NS ENLISTMENT LETTER.

5th june gg in bmtc school 1.... noooooooo :(

ok lar...still got like 1 mth to nuah....and style ur hair before it disappears....:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

:lol: i saw ur pic! Ur posture dun look like a driver ley.. the way u hold the steering wheel.. dun have the driver 'sei' ! :p

Haha. its ok de. as long as my skill is there, I don`t mind i got the sei anot. WAhahahahah

ok lar...still got like 1 mth to nuah....and style ur hair before it disappears....:angel:

I think bay will miss his hair more then him lor.

jealous then u didnt go ?

ya lor.. i si bei jealous.. the A & W and go kart.. both i like.. :cry:

My boyboy is resting now.. he like kana overstressed by me.. since Malacca.. he has been sickly.. Nw having check up..

she hinting on sunway lagoon le ma

ya lor.. i hinted.. but no one knws the route lor..

Need to check out on the hotel also..

n i think now Sunway change a bit le.. the entrance.. now gt so many diff park..last time i go only the dry n wet.. now got so many diff.. seems ex..

ya lor.. i si bei jealous.. the A & W and go kart.. both i like.. :cry:

My boyboy is resting now.. he like kana overstressed by me.. since Malacca.. he has been sickly.. Nw having check up..

ya lor.. i hinted.. but no one knws the route lor..

Need to check out on the hotel also..

n i think now Sunway change a bit le.. the entrance.. now gt so many diff park..last time i go only the dry n wet.. now got so many diff.. seems ex..

Ask tour prince bring you lor. Sure he know how de.

nw i wan go also cant.. very broke.. no income.. u wan sponsor? :cheeky:

unless u all can wait lor.. :p

gals no income very easy earn wan leh ...

You very easy to get free fuel de ma.

gals no income very easy earn wan leh ...

that only applies to pretty gals..

You very easy to get free fuel de ma.

free fuel? Where?!

Go touring not only need fuel.. need vitamin Ms also..