Dun worry, X9 won`t cook my eggs.:angel:

wont cooked but ur fan will be on non-stop..wait over-worked become water pump spoil o_O

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

fan on non-stop? :confused: :lol:
yeah lor

u know how KL road is

u pillion me i go with u lor ...

yeah lor

u know how KL road is

u pillion me i go with u lor ...

take phantom best air cool engine.. :p no scare fan on non-stop

"

"

too chim liao, convert to chinese or hokkein also dun understand!!

""

too chim liao, convert to chinese or hokkein also dun understand!!

eggs aka his balls

become half boil eggs or hard boil eggs mean his balls become cooked! :lol:

i ride sfera there. Best sia. Overheat also can chiong.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i ride sfera there. Best sia. Overheat also can chiong.

A soundless sfera by soundless!!!!!:cheeky::angel:

capt zr

my fren's fren seling this CB400Four... quite a rare bike... interested???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5356367&postcount=8303

powerr how u know i like rare bike sia. haha..

but no $ la... everyone tell me hold on to the 2b bike first after ns then say. lol

other than soundless and s4c guys tell me to

"spec 3 la spec 3 la. "

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

which is true leh

in army save money first la

come out of ns

can down to a better bike

duh.. wait til u earn 7 digit n sponsor me.. might as well i myself earn 7 digit.. lol..

ya lor.. they always go so far n so many days hor.. bu hao de.. :cheeky:

Initially, who says want to go Sunway Lagoon and play play wan har !!:):cheeky:

but no $ la... everyone tell me hold on to the 2b bike first after ns then say. lol

"spec 3 la spec 3 la. "

This is Specs 4 leh, got 4 exhausts..... maybe his fren sell cheap leh!!:angel:

hahah i doubt so. lol even the bike cheap hor, my insurance also not cheap leh. haha

s4 spec 2, FV plate. quote me $888.71/=

huat ah!!

which is true leh

in army save money first la

come out of ns

can down to a better bike

This apply to us.

But he is rich.

This apply to us.

But he is rich.

alamak u never say eariler

make me malu la like that

if he rich then ignore my previous post please

This apply to us.

But he is rich.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO am not rich....

:sian::sian:

wei wei wei what me.. what me again.

but that bike quite nice leh..

Hmmm. Correct myself, he is not that rich. His parent is RICH.

"spec 3 la spec 3 la. "

u can chop the buy buy first then lay it up at home... anyway ur home soooo big compound can park many bikes... loh...

btw that bike is nice... 4 exhaust ok... u ride out all people stare at u... :thumb:

hahah i doubt so. lol even the bike cheap hor, my insurance also not cheap leh. haha

s4 spec 2, FV plate. quote me $888.71/=

huat ah!!

according to my calculation, that bike worth at least 5k... can la... u can one... one month pocket money nia...

and yes, that bike is nice.... very rare to get... if i can i wil buy... but... i bo lui...

"spec 3 la spec 3 la. "

might as well wait till ur bmt finish first then decide, if u are the stay in type then no point buying a bike right?

keep on waiting hor.. wait till i tio 4D.. now no income.. = no touring.. no go out no life..

WTF! who started this? :giddy:

pls lor.. dun knw who is all the way ahead of me in Malacca.. and who went so fast until i become lost sheep in Desaru!

It's in KL.

duh.. my boyboy kana tortured jia lat in Malacca le.. now he cannot take long journey.. :cry:

The feeling is not shiok.. cuz the whole bike will jerk.. then ur turning line become dangerous n wide.. and then will fly off.. :cry:

I no income no budget also go tour :cheeky:

isit? The housewife, husband must have earn a lot.. Executive.. lol..

Student, sure from rich family.. lol..

Actually really interested to join ur trips de.. But turtle cannot run fast.. lol..

my family is very poor... my bike etc all bought with my ns money... :dozed:

u no work so free ma as well go koh samui... if dun wan ride then we pillion u... ai mai... but hv to hug tight tight... :shy:

hehehe well... ah chong asked me which few bikes are going up, after I told him, he said: "haha your bike least likely to die liao" lol...

add pillion... :dozed:

cheh... red line so low... majority of 2b bikes can outrun it... so hopeless :cry:

I no income no budget also go tour :cheeky:

my family is very poor... my bike etc all bought with my ns money... :dozed:

hehehe well... ah chong asked me which few bikes are going up, after I told him, he said: "haha your bike least likely to die liao" lol...

add pillion... :dozed:

I realy like the good spirit u have :thumb:

haha... ah chong so confident w ur phantom ah...

I realy like the good spirit u have :thumb:

haha... ah chong so confident w ur phantom ah...

well... he painstaking restored it to "ridable" condition when I first showed it to him... he overtimed til 10.30pm just to fix it up... so sweet of him... :smooch:

yes, there are always very nice mech ard... and when our ride is okay... the praise is actualy to them :thumb:

so, u have to ride it up KSM and show him k... good work!