• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Good morning:) having quite boring lectures now:(

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=105829&id=597585481#/photo.php?pid=2635745&id=597585481

lol i wonder how is steve's tp ...

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

2 word to say my tp....... Very sad~~~~~~~

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3265/2747293507_04708ab677.jpg

ahem

duno who...

1) down paid for S4 revo.

2) no stock till july, FBE plate.

3) waiting for me to s4 together.

4) one silver one red colour.

who ah? :angel:

huh???

who buy revo???

haizzz, wasted, too late to stop liao:faint:

oh yah... sparker... i always wanted to ask u why u say revo no good leh...

but always forgot to ask u...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

haha, i prefer not to post in forum, got chance we meet again then i tell u bah:cheers:

okie... remember to remind me...

we sure got chance to meet! :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Don`t you think is a little too late to remind you???

unless you don`t want revo le.:angel:

ahem

duno who...

2) no stock till july, FBE plate.

3) waiting for me to s4 together.

4) one silver one red colour.

who ah? :angel:

Ahem..... Don`t know who sia. BTW is white with red strip.....

huh???

who buy revo???

haizzz, wasted, too late to stop liao:faint:

lol downpayment made, cannot take back alrdy... so who you think took the bike?? lol :angel:

haha SURE GOT.

Ahem..... Don`t know who sia. BTW is white with red strip.....

hahah is it the tri colour one? or just base red with white strip?

man.... the owner REALLY loves SINGAPORE.

hahah is it the tri colour one? or just base red with white strip?

man.... the owner REALLY loves SINGAPORE.

Ya lor. he love singapore so much sia.

But got good point and bad point also.

New year just add ang bao = New deco

National day just add star = singapore flag

Christmas just add some fur and santa claus hat = Santa claus bike

So he have less worry how to deco bike. :angel:

got channel 1 bo? very hot channel in betong. :angel:

KSM dun have...we may detour and exit thailand from Betong...so there's chance that Ninja can be reunited with his Channel 1.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Ya lor. he love singapore so much sia.

But got good point and bad point also.

New year just add ang bao = New deco

National day just add star = singapore flag

Christmas just add some fur and santa claus hat = Santa claus bike

So he have less worry how to deco bike. :angel:

wah latest news flash..

the red revo owner wanna install pc5... see if can reach 220kmh or not...

power hor... :angel:

hey man...how much is it to rent a bike there?what do u mean by get yr 2a(Vidak)

glad to know u guys are safe and enjoying(:

and hello to Huairen!

normal cub kia...standard rate is 200 baht per day.Can find everywhere.

higher end bikes like S4...GSXR1000...CBR400RR...CBR1000...rates of course higher...I was quoted 600bahts per day for CBR400RR...have to ask Vidak for the more detailed breakdown....he spent much more time in the shop than me...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

after 54 shots, i'll be super4 happy. :angel:

think U will also be super4 weak in the legs lor...

hi people its me again... today very upset... :cry:

someone rented a honda airblade... a twist n' go cub... they are everywhere! :cheeky:

so upset with the cb400... I returned it already... wah the engine sticking out on the right hand side... got burnt so many times... :cry:

I'm so sticking to fairing bikes in the future... :weep:

maybe I should take class 2 tml :cheeky:

in the afternoon went to the beach with my phantom... burning my rear tyre... but in the process the phantom got half buried :dozed:

after dinner went to watch wolverine... not too bad... but the plot still feels a little shallow...

went to a pasir malam just now... 70 baht (S$3) eat until so bloated... then I mistook a short chilli for a jelly... wahhh my tongue... :cry:

power la RXZ TA 200 and reach KSM.

i really must read about it le

i SALUTE YOU GUYS

just go back a few pages... I should have posted something everyday :smile:

hey man...how much is it to rent a bike there?what do u mean by get yr 2a(Vidak)

glad to know u guys are safe and enjoying(:

and hello to Huairen!

he rented a super-four, class 2a bike.

this guy is power!!!

yes, I did rent a cb400...

normal cub kia...standard rate is 200 baht per day.Can find everywhere.

higher end bikes like S4...GSXR1000...CBR400RR...CBR1000...rates of course higher...I was quoted 600bahts per day for CBR400RR...have to ask Vidak for the more detailed breakdown....he spent much more time in the shop than me...:cheeky:

Suzuki:

DrzSm400 - 1000 baht

GSXr1300 - 1500 baht

Yamaha:

R1 - 1500 baht

Honda:

CB400 - 600

CBR400rr - 600

CB750 - 1000

CBR1000rr - 1500

Kawasaki:

ER6n - 1500

just go back a few pages... I should have posted something everyday :smile:

huh what u mean?

Sitrep for Operation KSM today.

Nothing much for Ninja...he went for theory lessons and swimming with the finnish angmoh zharbor...

Vidak and me woke up at close to 11am...went for brunch...I rented a cub kia...auto one...went round the island...me on the cub and Vidak on the S4...stopped by one shopping centre...with Tesco and other shops...then Vidak returned the S4 and took his TA200 to the beach...and blasted his speakers on the beach...and the beach got quite a lot of people lor....

I walked around the beach...found the jetski too expensive....cheapest...20mins...1200baht...around SGD50 lor...

Went back to Vidak and pulled his bike out of the sand...really steady leh...blasting music with his bike half-buried....

after pulling him out...went back to hotel...actually a guest house...for Ninja and went for dinner...after that we went back to the guest house again to rest until its time for movie...met Vidak at 8pm and we helped a kid fix his bicycle chain before moving out....went back to the shopping centre for movie...Wolverine(English with Thai subtitles)...140baht...quality of the movie theater better than GV lor...and cheap somemore...but since we are in thailand...we had to stand before the movie...thai national anthem.

after movie...went to another pasar-malam...this one more happening...got concert...got games stalls...food stalls...and a few stalls selling airsoft....not high end stuff but still cannot buy back to sg....so sian...:cry:

Edited by Bad_Man

huh what u mean?

err... I meant that I posted something about what happens out here everyday...