[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Fun ! But the traffic in KL was like....JAM ! :D

Mersing got wad ?

She no need to work de...Tai Tai lai de...:lol:

thats why i dun like go in KL ...

bike will hot until i think my sperm dry up

ChAnge bike better..

change rider la .. hahah

ChAnge bike better..

You sponsor me i don`t mind. :angel:

If bomb never explode. just ride as normal lor.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

sell the car

Sell the car then i drive what?

Ask dream to sponsor can le. He got so many bikes.

sell the car then u ride le lor

I prefer to drive and ride.

When going out with family or special event. DRIVE.

When going out alone or bikes outing. RIDE

When going to work. Drive when raining, Ride when Dry.

When wanna fetch girls. Drive.

When wanna eat wind with girls. Still drive.

Over all driving and riding cannot without each other.

I prefer to drive and ride.

When going out with family or special event. DRIVE.

When going out alone or bikes outing. RIDE

When going to work. Drive when raining, Ride when Dry.

When wanna fetch girls. Drive.

When wanna eat wind with girls. Still drive.

Over all driving and riding cannot without each other.

eat wind with girls

thean after that can wind up window on air con strong strong

fog up window and test suspension

eat wind with girls

mmm...

or ride can test how solid the main stand is..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

dammit... huairen... your signature is showing that we are being pwned... :sian:

stop r***ing!!! I want to go out!!! :cry:

Where got tio pwned?

This 1 then kena pwned.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/rainloc0.gif

mmm...

or ride can test how solid the main stand is..

X9 tested before le.

That time we went to desaru, After dinner, Ah mi Tested with somone on my X9. :sian::sian: Heng my Main stand up to mark sia. Else no show to see le.

eat wind with girls

Hmmmm. I don`t test my car suspension. Cos i change to tein suspension le.

My butt dyno tell me sure pass de.

wear raincoat lor

my raincoat is in my sidebox, which is in the rain... :sian:

Where got tio pwned?

This 1 then kena pwned.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/rainloc0.gif

lol wtf...

hmm.. wonder where ninjapura went for his tour..

ha no idea... a ride to nowhere sure can be interesting...

anyway... r*** is stopping, and I'm going out! yay! :cheeky:

SUNWAY LAGOON

interest check for a 3D2N trip to sunway lagoon.

Likely to be in July.

Starts on a Friday morning.

Back Sunday Night.

*nothing is positive yet"

Pls state your Budget.

Interested names:

1. Huairen

2. M|rac|e

3. Cool_Cruiser

10.Soundless (to be confirm once date is out)

Other suggestions welcome pls state after your name.

Thank you very much..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

alamak 3d2n ah ..

think i cannot le

2d 1 night still can

Then force leave lor. We force you to take leave. :angel:

I anything de. But leave limited le.

u all got suggestion.. then put name and leave the suggestions behind your name lor..

then complie all.. then decide....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

SUNWAY LAGOON

interest check

for a 3D2Nor 2D1N

trip to sunway lagoon.

Likely to be in July.

Starts on a Friday/Saturday morning.

Back Sunday Night.

*nothing is positive yet"

Pls state your Budget.

Interested names:

1. Huairen

2. M|rac|e

3. Cool_Cruiser

10. Soundless (to be confirm once date is out)

Other suggestions welcome pls state after your name.

Thank you very much.