BRO!! Huairen!! Why didn't i discover this thread earlier!

Brother how are you man? i keep looking at your signature pic, keep thinking you're still recovering or something...

Anyways what bike are you riding, sold off your spark?(saw you at LAB last time)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

BRO!! Huairen!! Why didn't i discover this thread earlier!

Brother how are you man? i keep looking at your signature pic, keep thinking you're still recovering or something...

Anyways what bike are you riding, sold off your spark?(saw you at LAB last time)

Thot u knew abt this thread???

Ninjapura n I keep telling u abt it last time.

Just that you are too tight up with your schedule.

I'm ok just can't really run.

Come come

Join us!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wanted to drop by tonight and give you a surprise, but i have a project deadline, you know how part time studying is... anyways anyways once i'm done with my degree i'll definitely be joining you guys more often!

I got your number Keep in contact/

wanted to drop by tonight and give you a surprise, but i have a project deadline, you know how part time studying is... anyways anyways once i'm done with my degree i'll definitely be joining you guys more often!

I got your number Keep in contact/

Haha I heard abt this many many times liao lei bro... aiyo got study also can go for short makan trip wat...

Correct lor but studying part time is like that, you must try yourself then you can understand what i mean.

Anyways Daniel that massive trip you went to ChangRai with our bike...I don't know how you managed it. its one heck of a crazy trip

just need time management

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Correct lor but studying part time is like that, you must try yourself then you can understand what i mean.

Anyways Daniel that massive trip you went to ChangRai with our bike...I don't know how you managed it. its one heck of a crazy trip

Ya I fully understand la just like to suan u only wahaha... :angel:

btw my trip not tat crazy yet cos at least I got luxury of time abt 17 days... currently I got a fren with cb250 using only 11 days to complete the trip... now halfway near Golden Triangle liao... :thumb:

sob sob... my assignment due soon... but i oso need petrol.. :p

how late you guys usually stay in JB?

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

sob sob... my assignment due soon... but i oso need petrol.. :p

how late you guys usually stay in JB?

Depends.... Meetup, clear custom, mAkan, talkcock, topup, talkcock, clear custom, talkcock, go home.

I think aleast 3hours.

Got all the halal food lor

hmm.. lok lok not halal.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

FRIDAY NIGHT WEEKLY

Burger, Otak,

Nasi/Mee Goreng,

& Petrol

@ AGL, JB

via Causeway

Meet: Kranji MRT "Carpark"

Date: 27 Aug 2010

Time: 2330hrs

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4138/4798509149_1363af9d44.jpg

The Kranji MRT "Carpark" is at the GREEN SPOT.

Important Note to ALL

You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety.

Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits.

Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

Join at your own risk.

1. huairen

2. Soundless

3. xcert

4. Cpt.ZR

5. GSR^00^

pls add your names and be there on time

pls take note of the time stated above.

NO PENDING. PENDING = XXLB and XXNBKN

hmm.. lok lok not halal.. :cheeky:

so.... LBN u going?

thinking.. running out of ringgit also.. :cheeky:

i got ah long rate hehehe

:deal:

u xxlb everything gd enough! LOL..

I got ah short rate.... confirm plus chop short change you.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Can some kind soul pass me 1 whitecard ? =X[/size][/b]

dont beg liao..

i bring for u lar

hhahhaha

dont want ar? then i dont bring liao lor

hahahahahaha

guys...I still sick....going to see doctor again....not joining U guys.

Huairen+Soundless....ur XXLB postpone to next time...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

FRIDAY NIGHT WEEKLY

Burger, Otak,

Nasi/Mee Goreng,

& Petrol

@ AGL, JB

via Causeway

Meet: Kranji MRT "Carpark"

Date: 27 Aug 2010

Time: 2330hrs

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4138/4798509149_1363af9d44.jpg

The Kranji MRT "Carpark" is at the GREEN SPOT.

Important Note to ALL

You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety.

Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits.

Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip.

Join at your own risk.

1. huairen

2. Soundless

3. Cpt.ZR

4. GSR^00^

pls add your names and be there on time

pls take note of the time stated above.

NO PENDING. PENDING = XXLB and XXNBKN

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

u xxlb everything gd enough! LOL..

Woah, since when ah mi become mod? Like that cannot stop riding already leh, how to be moderator when you join my bikeless club? :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hi everyone,

May I join you tonight? Was thinking of it then saw the XXLB thinggi. :help: :)

What does it stand for btw?

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Haha I heard abt this many many times liao lei bro... aiyo got study also can go for short makan trip wat...

Ninja, are you going? probably saw your post too late already. Hope to see u there, bro.

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel: