• Replies 264

  nazzi said:
Only viffer uh? ex viffer?

hahha...

ur most welcome , nazzi Bro

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

  sino74 said:
ur most welcome , nazzi Bro

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

K bro...actually m heading to jb kinda earlier than u guys..perhaps i'll meet u thr? which is ealier, either 2nd link itself or bukit indah...depending the timing...

anyway...which part of bukit indah?

CheerZ!!:thumb:

  nazzi said:
K bro...actually m heading to jb kinda earlier than u guys..perhaps i'll meet u thr? which is ealier, either 2nd link itself or bukit indah...depending the timing...

anyway...which part of bukit indah?

around the town area

(probably cafe location) ...

do keep in contact later . :thumb:

nice meetup with u guys!! sorry I can't join u all to 2nd link. hope u guys enjoy it!

hope we have a outing again soon. ^_^

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

i thoroughly enjoyed myself guys. nice meeting all of you.. and special thanks to caleb for organising!

and just for bro Nazzi...

What is ostrich in Malay..

told u i must find out the meaning first.. if not cannot sleep. haha goodnight everybody!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
  dinie said:
i thoroughly enjoyed myself guys. nice meeting all of you.. and special thanks to caleb for organising!

and just for bro Nazzi...

What is ostrich in Malay..

told u i must find out the meaning first.. if not cannot sleep. haha goodnight everybody!

hahah...tks anyway...at least it clears the meaning for all!!

Anyway...tks to all for the chilling out at the weird cafe!!

  nazzi said:

yea the cafe where you have to drink your fish and fries!
  dinie said:

hahah....fried fritters in a cup!!! method to eat actually is to put in the chilli sauce together with the fritters and GULP!!

Bro sino --> DIY session next???

Viffers / Ex-Viffers Meet-up

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dated :

23rd Jul 2010 ; Fri

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Those who made it happens!

1. caleb44

2. ckc

3. sino74

4. leo_rider

5. dinie

6. spider175

7. relaxbro

8. bus_wrecker

9. bakau19

10. nazzi

11. Roger

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

See U All When I See U All .... Soon !

Edited by sino74

  leo_rider said:
nice meetup with u guys!! sorry I can't join u all to 2nd link. hope u guys enjoy it!

hope we have a outing again soon. ^_^

there will be a next time , leo_rider Bro ! :thumb:

nazzi said:

dinie said:

nazzi said:
hahah....fried fritters in a cup!!! method to eat actually is to put in the chilli sauce together with the fritters and GULP!!

Bro sino --> DIY session next???

DIY session ???

got to liase with CKC though ... :dot:

Makan.jpg

  CKC said:
aaaaaaa...... d.i.y on wat ?

anything I can help and am free

no problem.....hehehe

CKC...u r the mechanic ma...perhaps u wanna strip down ur ferring and let them ask u...hheheh...

can sure. den u can show us the naked bike.. lol

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

  leo_rider said:
can sure. den u can show us the naked bike.. lol

choi...... :mad:

I still want to come back in stock condition hor.....with every thing :cheeky:

i mean go and come back den show us the bike. of cuz nt strip den go..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

  CKC said:
huh no lunch ? :cry:

puasa for the muslim bros lar abang.. lunch also can lar. u eat then the rest can watch you eat lor. lol..