• Replies 10.3k

nah.... this siggy is better =)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

ahhhhhh kk i will try write appeal after i receive the summon letter den show u see can anot firefox, i sux at writing letters.

Hope u guys dont mind me posting stuffs totally random n irrelevant to bikes LOL!

this one u say irrelevent?? VERY RELEVENT SIA!! important on how to cut cost in monthly expenses.

usualy i wil use my own mouth.. keke... anyway see ya again sunday.. koon ning... :cheeky:

your mouth can stretch so long?? power..

nah.... this siggy is better =)

Eh! Sian 1/2. Kena me again. Divine damn lucky he only less than a day :sian:

so far all salah... hehe price or prize... its REAL sovenier okay as promised by 2B.GPS.

Yep, that is if we can make it to the land of no return

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

im still at home

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i jus saw a r125 red white fbd p plater at raffles hotel car park.. at around 10pm today.. anyone from here?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Choose your next words wisely M2Bians, for they may be your last, I mean, maybe my siggy =DDD

300 Parody

i want it... give it to me... yes... com'on....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

1 too many siao lang in this grp leh..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Soon your turn IZE lol

I siao racer in pc games la :p

Real life I humji kia >.

i siao flamer in R125 thread la

Real life I also siao kia >.

i siao flamer in R125 thread la

Real life I also siao kia >.

This I know.. :p

I alrdy typed out nicely the violations the thread had trespassed, go see hahahaha, too bad no one seems to care, the moderators dont bother either, i guess they are enjoying the fun n free entertainment also Hahahahahaha

Yea probably.. So late still on forums ah? Tot by now u should be in game putting that bamboo up some hole on the panda.. :p

Hahah just watched finished DVD "Mirrors".... hehehe

I feel like going out :(

wah .. never ride bike for 5 daes .. sure gonna forget how to ride later ...

Nonsense la u. Got ride bicycle before or not? :p

Same thing applies. Ride before, wont forget how to ride again.

hi guys!!! want to share my excited feeling today....

i passed my tp this morning, and tomorrow going to ntuc to buy insurance...

after that get my sp on the road liao... YAY!!!

foxie: high chance tat i'll be joining the prata like carrom board size...

rebel or respect

LOL Sure hope u can make it ^^!! Congratzzz!!!

M2B & Friends

6th Makan Makan Lepak Lepak Session @ M2B HQ Prata bigger than plate shop.

Yeap its here, the final outing before our BBQ!!! Welcome Party to new members and also Farewell Party to my 6th reservist ICT heheheh!! Collection of BBQ funds will be initiated on this session also for those who did not pay up or attend the last session.

Date: 21st Febuary 2009 Saturday

Time: 10pm

Venue: M2B HQ "Prata bigger than the plate" (Marshallers will be there to lead those who dont know where is the shop from Kallang MRT)

Fees: $10 for those who still have yet to pay for the BBQ, please help pay upfront because I dont think I can help everyone else pay first, sorry ah, old foxie is always poor =P

What to bring: As Usual

What not to bring: As Usual

OK I know i am lazy hahahahhahahaha new guys, just read up on the last few outings notices and you'll get the idea LOL!!

Please Register Your Hungry Nicks!!

1)foxie77

2)Tara

3)DivineCreations (remember to bring butter)

4)crazyboi

5)IZECUBEZ

6) nuuudddgggeeeddoooiinnnkk (coming in car)

7)firefox87

8) Ndy - MP of M2B

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200