ya the 4wheelers looks cool. haha but must well get a car instead. lose out all the fun on a 2 wheeler for a 4 wheeler. eeeeee

no wheels better..

last time they say.. year 2000.. cars will fly. :lol:

i'll be your competition..

• Replies 10.3k

hm? my car can fly leh. u mean other cars must roll on wheels?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

yo guys just now i went for D'Gapz washing wax and polish can say its cheap and good service i overall rate 9/10 -1 cos wait time quite long i come at 820 finish about 1030+ alot of people washing there just now. Quite good i can say . Worth a visit if u ever get lazy and dun wana wash urself $10 for 2b bikes the rest i duno liao. BTW i saw a MV agusta getting a wash just now too~ was a 40+ uncle riding it.. damn cool 4 exhaust under seat

where is this place? How much? $10? Ex lei....

hm? my car can fly leh. u mean other cars must roll on wheels?

i know.. y only ur car can fly... they say cars will fly wat.. :dozed:

i'll be your competition..

i tot 8 bucks at T**MS***E alr quite ex . who knows aft u just wash and on the way back rains..

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

go jb... rm7 only.

go gp town... rm5 only.

very clean.

still got help u clean leather and plastics.

this is really cheap and good.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

TeamShine oredi raised the price for normal washing only from $8 to $15.

:faint: i rather take my time and wash my bike in the comfort of my area.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

:faint: i rather take my time and wash my bike in the comfort of my area.

wowowowow i saw red color cloud liao, now my place dark dark... sianz lei i tonight wanna go orchard lei... better no rain... now weather funny, this time of month shld be hot hot...

yeah now if i lunch time still got energy then i wil wash in office, cos got water free... hoho... somemore its those high pressure jet one wakaka....

lol cos the world is ending soon. go and google "2012 polar shift"

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

after my bike been hibernatin for 3 weeks , the performance dropped drastically .. must wash everythin oledi ... haha

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

after my bike been hibernatin for 3 weeks , the performance dropped drastically .. must wash everythin oledi ... haha

my bike when being hilbernate for 3 4 days the performance dropped quite alot alr. valve will feel stuck. and throttle response v slow. like RXK leh. but what to do. the sucky weather and i dont ride evryday:dozed:

Edited by NL27

wa jus now i went to planet motors to look for spare parts for my comet and also change EO/Oil filter. Ah chong tell me to go jiak sai and burn the motorshop that sold me the comet and he says hyosung bikes no stock in singapore. Then i hear like sian 1/2 so only change EO/Oil filter. Oh btw when coming back rain quite big liao was on PIE..

D'Gapz is located at tampines blk 727a but if there is more than 3bikes that needed a wash they will do island wide mobile wash to a mscp washing bay of ur choice. Not bad la $10 i tink quite cheap if consider its local and not gonna go until msia for a wash..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

wa jus now i went to planet motors to look for spare parts for my comet and also change EO/Oil filter. Ah chong tell me to go jiak sai and burn the motorshop that sold me the comet and he says hyosung bikes no stock in singapore. Then i hear like sian 1/2 so only change EO/Oil filter. Oh btw when coming back rain quite big liao was on PIE..

D'Gapz is located at tampines blk 727a but if there is more than 3bikes that needed a wash they will do island wide mobile wash to a mscp washing bay of ur choice. Not bad la $10 i tink quite cheap if consider its local and not gonna go until msia for a wash..

$10 wahh wash urself cheaper lei... unless it is so so dirty lazyn to wash...

actualy in first place who is the agent for comet? Cos for rare brand the agent is very important to try to keep up and maintain the biz... for my bike Daelim rwr... although quite rare bike in SG but at least my agent is a family business... so, unless they realy wan close shop lor or else i no worry abt that... :angel:

i think, if u wanna buy spare part, y dun u approach my agent to see if they can service ur bike? Cos both same from korea... and probably they can help u to ship in those parts u need?

Edited by ninjapura

Saw the small write-up on Saturday's ST 7th March2009 about the spyder going on sale in Singapore soon for $36k!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/08/spyder/sy.htm

This bike is so damm cool....like V-Max mated with Fucco!

Some reviews said it can have rear tyre smoking capabilities....but in a safe three wheel set-up.

Just hope that LTA is classifying it as motorcycle instead of a car (aka Sparrow)

If LTA is allowing such 'trike' as bikes in Singapore.....I think many 'futuristic' bike can be brought in very soon.

One that is very interesting is Carver

http://www.carver-worldwide.com/Home/Index.asp?nc=1

Lets see which gung-ho dealer will bring this in!

my bike when being hilbernate for 3 4 days the performance dropped quite alot alr. valve will feel stuck. and throttle response v slow. like RXK leh. but what to do. the sucky weather and i dont ride evryday:dozed:
its because of the petrol thats stagnant in ya fuel tank .. petrol also have shelf life .. wat the hell ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Saw the small write-up on Saturday's ST 7th March2009 about the spyder going on sale in Singapore soon for $36k!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/08/spyder/sy.htm

This bike is so damm cool....like V-Max mated with Fucco!

Some reviews said it can have rear tyre smoking capabilities....but in a safe three wheel set-up.

Just hope that LTA is classifying it as motorcycle instead of a car (aka Sparrow)

If LTA is allowing such 'trike' as bikes in Singapore.....I think many 'futuristic' bike can be brought in very soon.

One that is very interesting is Carver

http://www.carver-worldwide.com/Home/Index.asp?nc=1

Lets see which gung-ho dealer will bring this in!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Dear Riders,

My friend xiaoxiao(SBF Member) got her Honda NSR SP stolen from her house MSCP this morning and is kindly seeking help from forum members to keep a lookout of her bike if you happen to spot it outside.

No Plate: FT5128G

Last known location: Bedok Res View Blk 769 MSCP

Features, very distinct paintwork..Pink with black Honda Wing..Do call me @ 81330116 or PM xiaoxiao, or wait4me if you happen to see the bike. Help is kindly appreciated.

Picture below:

http://photos-855.friendster.com/e1/photos/55/80/2830855/1_640445637l.jpg

its because of the petrol thats stagnant in ya fuel tank .. petrol also have shelf life .. wat the hell ...

does that mean the fuel tank will have problems like rusts or fuel valve stuck etc? my fren had this problem too but he rides everyday.:dozed: its a troublesome affair man!:(

Dear Riders,

My friend xiaoxiao(SBF Member) got her Honda NSR SP stolen from her house MSCP this morning and is kindly seeking help from forum members to keep a lookout of her bike if you happen to spot it outside.

Features, very distinct paintwork..Pink with black Honda Wing..Do call me @ 81330116 or PM xiaoxiao, or wait4me if you happen to see the bike. Help is kindly appreciated.

Picture below:

hai. there goes another SP. will keep a lookout. anyway i think the bike is off for a joy ride. hope the person skid cos of the rainy season. :angry:

Dear Riders,

Picture below:

will keep a lookout.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i hope so too...

but looking at the size....

it need 2 bike lot for parking...

so maybe they implement if park can only park in 2 bike lot and pay double the bike parking fee

bad case... they allow but as a car but need class 2 to drive.

worse case... they not allowing the bike to come in.

does that mean the fuel tank will have problems like rusts or fuel valve stuck etc? my fren had this problem too but he rides everyday.:dozed: its a troublesome affair man!:(
when it rains , water wld seep in the fuel tank no matter how tight ya fuel cap is .. tats y u shld wash ya carb if ya feel ya feel ya bike not performin its best ....

ys , its advisable to park ya bike at open carpark rather then mscp .. But im afraid the new estates dun really hav the open carpark ... Bike theft is increasin nowadaes man ...

when it rains , water wld seep in the fuel tank no matter how tight ya fuel cap is .. tats y u shld wash ya carb if ya feel ya feel ya bike not performin its best ....

luckily i most prob wont be raining in the rain and i turn off my fuel switch when im not riding the next day. it indeed helps abit when im starting my bike without kick starting more than twice.:thumb:

ys , its advisable to park ya bike at open carpark rather then mscp .. But im afraid the new estates dun really hav the open carpark ... Bike theft is increasin nowadaes man ...

tho i park at mscp but my unit is facing directly at my bike + covered.:thumb:

who touches my bike i let that person have a taste of blood.:cheers:

Edited by NL27