• Replies 10.3k

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ (Pending leave application. Suppose to work till 10pm that day)

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. Tara

99. AhGui (Pending State) [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD, those u dun have, pm me for SGD1 per piece (buy in bulk cheaper)

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

anyone wanna pillion me?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Tartar sauce, I heard Malaysia more ghost then SG.. Especially by the dark roadside :p

Ninja, where to get disc lock and tyre repair kit? 26th then I go buy stuff to prepare.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

wanwan i took 5hrs fer my servicing LOl reach at 4 do till shop close =.=

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

Tartar sauce, I heard Malaysia more ghost then SG.. Especially by the dark roadside :p

Ninja, where to get disc lock and tyre repair kit? 26th then I go buy stuff to prepare.

if u wan cheap can buy all at ahboi...

if u wan better one can get from chong aik or motoworld... for me most my things i got from them...

Shag ah! =(

firestation also damn funny. Worrying about his bike having a sluggish pickup. End up he sms me when I just about to doze off and said it was his 2T not enough. Hahaha!

hahahaha sorry lar..... fail to check 2t....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3664/3337185109_30fc5f8831_o.gif

how's my design? lol :cheeky:

nice lar when going to cut sticker????? i place order first... hehehe

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

eh wash carb tuning wash valve flush 2T change 2T slowly do mahh so tat the result of is good the how my mech do my bike LOL the longest servicing in the workshop plus slack slack drink coffee chit chat lol and it only cost me 80bucks fer all tat and tat amount of time lol

anyway thanks to u guys helping me to solve my bike problem that day after bbq.... thanks wanwan and all of u guys. nice meeting up

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

anyway just reahed back home from jb makan session with icecubzzz and dest..... forget how to spell... haha u know who u are lar.... thanks bro. lucky with u guys if not sure lost.... kena hollanded.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

eh wash carb tuning wash valve flush 2T change 2T slowly do mahh so tat the result of is good the how my mech do my bike LOL the longest servicing in the workshop plus slack slack drink coffee chit chat lol and it only cost me 80bucks fer all tat and tat amount of time lol

ok .. intrestin ... well maintained bike doesnt leads to serious problems ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

=D hahah agree with u wanwan =)

anyway just reahed back home from jb makan session with icecubzzz and dest..... forget how to spell... haha u know who u are lar.... thanks bro. lucky with u guys if not sure lost.... kena hollanded.....

when u got ur rwr join us for malaysian touring okay...

btw 2/3 pass liao u collected ur rwr bor?

if u wan cheap can buy all at ahboi...

if u wan better one can get from chong aik or motoworld... for me most my things i got from them...

Roughly how much are we talking about? Total newbie here regarding the expenses.

I see the new JB chkpoint I also got confused. :faint:

Roughly how much are we talking about? Total newbie here regarding the expenses.

I see the new JB chkpoint I also got confused. :faint:

disclock at LAB -

disclock at Chong Aik - abt 50 (Xena alarmed disclock) - depends u wan alarm or not...

tire patch kit at LAB

New JB checkpoint is for F1 style cornering... i myself oso go very slow cos my skill not good.. i cant match those kup kia...

disclock at LAB -

disclock at Chong Aik - abt 50 (Xena alarmed disclock) - depends u wan alarm or not...

tire patch kit at LAB

New JB checkpoint is for F1 style cornering... i myself oso go very slow cos my skill not good.. i cant match those kup kia...

Noted. Thanks.

Dont think I need alarm. At most park next to boss's bike :cheeky:

Chucky went thru 2 buses when the light is red. i was behind him, when my front wheel starts to touch the bus lane thick thick yellow line, he slowed down and i tap front brake and it just skidded just like that. hahahs

Wah saint, wet day NEVER go on the line...... slippery siak.... alot time take corner on wet day, touch the line only slip...

Who what where when?

Weeeee i am back at work!! ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding