good evening~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 10.3k

who got bike can lend me for 1 week??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Can someone refresh the Kulai trip attendance list for me please, thanks i need to refresh 1st post. =)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

=.= why lehh ? wad happen ?

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

M2B & Friends 1st Overseas Outing

Kulai Makan

28th March 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim, along AYE

Meeting Time: 8pm

Move Off Time: 8.30pm

what to do there? : Kulai Nasi Lemak + Petrol. But main thing is for new or 1st time rider to taste the night riding along dark dark dark Malaysian NSHW

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 110km/h (NSHW Legal Speed)

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 60km++ to and fro.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. Ninjapura [Lead Bike]

2. IZECUBEZ (Pending leave application. Suppose to work till 10pm that day)

3. foxie77 (Boss)

4. NL27 (Underboss)

5. XY`xCross

6. Tara

99. AhGui (Pending State) [sweeper]

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

PASSPORT + FILLED WHITECARD, those u dun have, pm me for SGD1 per piece (buy in bulk cheaper)

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you dont like to travel in convoy

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, then dont come, cos we wont wait for you anyway :angel:

But... if u r late, stil wanna go, pls sms me at 96661021

go workshop.. so no bike

revtec anione ? intrested wanna put with me ?

1) improve FC

2) Better trotter respon

3) Lesser vibration

4) improve battery charging

No one den i go test myself le LOL

1) improve FC

2) Better trotter respon

3) Lesser vibration

wats tt n how much

80 plus bahh i try to get cheaper 1st i test le den tell u all bahh ahhaax

hmm i heard rather bad comments about the re***** thingy lei... power abuser might be a better choice ... supera noes best hor ah hao ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hmmm dono coz i using it on my mito trying out

See you guys going on kulai trip so jealous and desperate to get my bike and license fast fast..hahaha..Anyway I am new here..Hope to knw u guys more...

Have Fun guys on ur trip and pls be safe..Driven up there alot as convoy and just keep away from mat rempets..I hope no offence taken..

its okay if u wanna join us LOl we can get someone to pillion u if u are intrested hahhax aniway welcome u here =)

Something random as usual. Guys, this is my opinions if u ask me to compare makes of bikes to robots. Not happy dun flame me, its my opinion only LOL!!!

Yamaha

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/l_gundam00mecha-1.jpghttp://smokeypecker.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/fiat.jpg

Agile, Very very high tech always, specialist.

Ducati

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/shin_getter_Stormsunshine.jpghttp://s2.bikewalls.com/pictures/Ducati_848_2008_02_1024x768.jpg

RAW Power!~ Classic, Out to beat the crap of everyone

Honda

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/mazingerz.jpghttp://www.spieleeck.de/images/product_images/popup_images/3675_0.jpg

Tough, All purpose, User-Friendly, Power~!

Suzuki

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/Cybuster.jpghttp://www.tamparacing.com/photopost/data/500/medium/P1030162.JPG

Eagle-like swiftness, Easy to use, High Powered, Classic!

Kawasaki

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/godzilla-final-wars-200408270401037.jpghttp://www.virginmedia.com/images/kawasaki-zx10r-400x300.jpg

Picture says it all.... 'Nuff said~ (I know its not a robot, actually wanted to put Dragonzord instead)

Fwah..... times really fly.... I am being call a 40+ uncle! Darn....

Anyway, nice meeting you.

You're on the COMET bike is that right? Staying Central area :-)

Yeah, I would say the wash is really worth a go.

Hope to see you there and wash and chat soon.

hahahaha vince! nice meeting you there.. really friendly guy :shy:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

1) improve FC

2) Better trotter respon

3) Lesser vibration

is revtec an electronic item ??

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

LOL... yea im lost too hahaha

yes it is electronic item am gonan try it when i get my pay 2weeks later after testing let u guys noe the results

since wen u pimp ya bike man foxie ... for now im leavin my bike plain till i hav the time to pimp my bike ... anyway , nice bike eh ... wah ....

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

will try out soon once i finish with my stickers of the bike time to have a new looks and den i add in the revtec and try

Hahahah Pimp it up! Not yet finished, gonna make like motogp bikes with so many stickers lol