• Replies 10.3k

no nl27..i not wanting my bike to be a race machine..just curious only lar...so some of them oso claim it got work out on the wear n tear tingy on the tyre,expand the life span of the tyre..??

ya true cos of its lighter weight thus extending tire life. but if a heavy person ride i don think will have any effect. anyway i think is just minimal diff for that 2 bucks each time u pump.:faint:

cant be prank... i called the station liao its real... but the sgtt home so have to call tml...

then lets all pray for u.. maybe u hit some cats or dogs n u dont know but theres witness at tt time and record down your no.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

no nl27..i not wanting my bike to be a race machine..just curious only lar...so some of them oso claim it got work out on the wear n tear tingy on the tyre,expand the life span of the tyre..??

simply just nitrogen prevent the errosion of tire inner rim thingy la... nothing special... no need for 2b bike... unless u go on track

like that saw number report got pakai one mei... hmm... i now think hard i got offend any enermy or not... nabeh damn suay... this year me goat fan tai sui...

then u didnt go temple bai bai, so near your place nia

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Never see police go paste paper on door one... normally is send letter one...

u r lucky still see me typing lor... maybe if i home i kena cuff away liao haha... i am cat killer lei u duno mei... meow... :dozed:

ninja..,or maybe u witness an incident..colud be very long time ago..coz some times unsovle case,even very long liao they will open back n investigate again..

ninja they got say which police station ?

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

so far all above 15 lei... hmm... aiyah making me cant sleep well lei...

Cant sleep ah? Come we go out riding tonight.. >.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
my area got temple mei? which one? Along Pasir Panjang Road?

TB HIEGHTS 40+ there

To : EVERYBODY

Demand : ADD ME IN MSN!

Email : [email protected]

Lol ._.

TO: YOU

Demand 1: Why dont you add me instead? I'm at work now and cant be bothered to log into MSN.

Demand 2: Everyone else, add me on msn.

Email: [email protected]

kthxbye!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

hm, i dont think the notice is anything serious la.. if it is they wouldnt just leave a note.. dont worry bro! most prob is to assist them in something or another. maybe ur neighbours domestic dispute wana ask u if got witness anythnig not

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

haah she never wana hug u cos u dont have a disgusting nickname like 'red panties' lol. haha dont worry ah! i bet it will be nothing at all

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

LOL!!!!! Red Panties!!!!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

haah she never wana hug u cos u dont have a disgusting nickname like 'red panties' lol. haha dont worry ah! i bet it will be nothing at all

today let tata hug then tml nothing then best ma...

tata can come hug me boh? i sad

M2B & Friends

2nd Minor Outing

Auntie Shop Excursion Trip

Ok ok ok i know alot of you guys wanna know where is aunty shop and wanna go see see. This outing will be for all who wants to go. For those who cannot make it this saturday, there will be another date posted up shortly.

Date: 14 March 2009 (Saturday)

Time: 1200 hrs (Latecomers will not be entertained after 1230 hrs)

Rendevous Point: Esplanade Carpark B1

What to bring: Your bike, your wallet, they accept CASH ONLY

As this is a minor event, no registration is needed. We will all leave at 1230hrs. If anyone of you need my phone number, give me a PM.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding