• Replies 10.3k

sue u with wat? defamation? ur bike too nice? envy u can go overseas bike trips? o.o

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

sue u for what , they nothing better do do . now come mind ppls business

whts wrong with this kind of ppl man! seriously

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

can try bukit merah lane. some shop selling second hand

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

story...

my downstair (not directly down, one unit away somemore), always complaint to HDB n town council etc etc that I made alot of noice, that I walking too loud in house etc. But hor, all the while I am ok cos I really din make noice. So we had some arguments la. And since then my house kena vandalism few times (letterbox keyhole), bike pushed down etc. But I never made police reports cos I no proof.

Then, now he filed police case alleged I "throw egg" at his house and vandalism... but I really did not do lei. And he no witness nothing... also duno police wanna called me in to question for so long.

Come on... its like... he got problem then just make use of police to tekan me? Sounded like i am guilty like that.

Then police asked me to wait for Court summon... and asked me to explain to judge... but weird lor... I tot police supposed to investigate first? It's like... really waste my time n money if go Court for this kind of boliao dispute.

damn suay.

i dont know how long more to get my license so dont worry linn....

ok i just realised how long ago that person posted HAHAHAHHA....

and...

finally i am not on foxie's sig

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j104/dntps87/shiseido.jpg
story...

my downstair (not directly down, one unit away somemore), always complaint to HDB n town council etc etc that I made alot of noice, that I walking too loud in house etc. But hor, all the while I am ok cos I really din make noice. So we had some arguments la. And since then my house kena vandalism few times (letterbox keyhole), bike pushed down etc. But I never made police reports cos I no proof.

Then, now he filed police case alleged I "throw egg" at his house and vandalism... but I really did not do lei. And he no witness nothing... also duno police wanna called me in to question for so long.

Come on... its like... he got problem then just make use of police to tekan me? Sounded like i am guilty like that.

Then police asked me to wait for Court summon... and asked me to explain to judge... but weird lor... I tot police supposed to investigate first? It's like... really waste my time n money if go Court for this kind of boliao dispute.

damn suay.

come ninja...for $9,300 bucks i will solve your problem ....LOL

i charge $93.00 only.

can drop me a PM if you need me :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

story...

damn suay.

i think u really need to fight for your case of cos using as little effort n money . like keep insisting tt neighbour got no proff or whatsoever n now police and just chrging u just like !!???

and oso u can oso state all your exp to them and say is becouse u got no proof so didnt report but this ba*tard went to report u without any proof.

of cos do not provoke the poilice or the court if not u will be in v unfavourabe side

wah rao, like those STOMP Neighbours from hell =.=

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

well .... usually without extended investigation, noting can be concrete....YET....but of course should he be falsifying information, it could turn agaisnt him but undeniably the lawyer you need is gonna be abit of a pinch from the wallet

i think u really need to fight for your case of cos using as little effort n money . like keep insisting tt neighbour got no proff or whatsoever n now police and just chrging u just like !!???

and oso u can oso state all your exp to them and say is becouse u got no proof so didnt report but this ba*tard went to report u without any proof.

of cos do not provoke the poilice or the court if not u will be in v unfavourabe side

thanks, actually police got tell me to put down all my case n arguments in the statement. So I told them about my house also kena vandal and bike push down etc. They said if really go to Court then see judge blif in who lor...

but what I dun understand is, cant police just investigate n close the case. Cos obviously this is very boliao. Throw egg??? Crime meh?

I think in sg, very easy to frame n tekan people. Example, gal can just go n cry molest... then the guy wil have hard time to explain etc. Sigh.

something quite serious... someone unhappy w me wanna sue me... i am not joking... very sianz with this kind of people... no mood now...

what's the reason or case about it?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ninja....i think you can appeal after and turn the tables around. only they will wonder why your rebuttle is a case which you have not called in a long time ago.

thanks, actually police got tell me to put down all my case n arguments in the statement. So I told them about my house also kena vandal and bike push down etc. They said if really go to Court then see judge blif in who lor...

but what I dun understand is, cant police just investigate n close the case. Cos obviously this is very boliao. Throw egg??? Crime meh?

I think in sg, very easy to frame n tekan people. Example, gal can just go n cry molest... then the guy wil have hard time to explain etc. Sigh.

actually...

throw egg...

see throw where.

anyhow throw egg... liter.

throw egg at ppl... assaults.

throw egg at animals... abuse.

everything also can kena...

the best part...

you bleeding and contaminate the public by dripping your blood on public floor...

also can kena..

it's in the penal code.

wa so long no come in like got more than 5 pages long ... anyone knows when should i tighten my bike chain and how long once should i wash my carburetor?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..