i wan eat botak jones XDD .....

oh i just realised im freaking skin n bones X.X

human version chihwahwa *diesssss

poke mi my boones break

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

• Replies 10.3k

lol no one pillion mi >

no one pillion me alsoooo

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hahahahah sry guys, not much outings, got many things on hand now. Will see you guys for Kulai trip! ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

wahahahahahahahahaha

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ninja, you went veitnam right? hope u didn't brought back the roses. u kn wat i meant.

anyway, welcome back. i will not hv wkend off till 18 apr. i guess i hv to cancel my gerik trip with you liao. so sad.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Im at work now!!! YAY!!! Last few days before i quit my job and become a full time student once again hahahaha

ninja, you went veitnam right? hope u didn't brought back the roses. u kn wat i meant.

anyway, welcome back. i will not hv wkend off till 18 apr. i guess i hv to cancel my gerik trip with you liao. so sad.

roses is okay... but NO cauliflower... hahaha...

oh its okay, next time bah... maybe I will go thailand liao... seems noone keen to go gerik...

OMG i choked on a piece of ice in my ribena!!! >

Ninja, dun forget the kulai hor... YOU LEAD BIKE HOR... :p

oh ya hor... n u dun forget hor u sweeper :angel:

my mind abit disorientated lei... need some time to adjust back to SG setting... :dozed:

ooo morning guys.. heading down to ban hong bros later on to get my levers.. jus came.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

hahahhaa the maid got no passport!

huai ren when ur bike come out of hospital

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

i dont know also..... hopefully.... by this friday lor

doctor say still need to be warded for furthur observation. :(