Hahahaha den know u can? =DDDD
wa lau sounds gay leh hahahhahah

sat u will see me there ba , haven decide which bike to bring in but ah gui will point me out then i will be pai seh wan

Thank you. I will make sure they ride slow and safe.

Btw, I am just curious to know which part of NSHW in Johor got 3 lanes? If not I think we have no choice but to travel on 2nd lane liao and compete with those 200+kmh riders? Sorry eh noob here neber go NSHW before... pls enlighthened me... :cool:

actuallly hor , have leh bro ... but the 3 lanes is nearer to singapore wan ,come out of the gp petronas already 3 lane le

True true....

That time heard ur gf bike lost siak...... then found at 85.... ok liaoz bo?

yap , near the girls school there ...

got problem lor the bike now still testing

• Replies 10.3k

remember.... i saw you in kulai leh....

dunno u saw me or not?

hahahahaaaaaaa:angel:

dunno which wan leh , when i ask miracle , u already left le..

wa u askiing who to be lead bike ah ..... in yr other thread

Aiyo... the bike still in shop till now ar?

take out le .. but the valve

something wrong lor ... now she testing miledge

dunno which wan leh , when i ask miracle , u already left le..

wa u askiing who to be lead bike ah ..... in yr other thread

i never ask anyone to be lead leh...

but if got ppl wanna lead.. i'm more than happy :)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Oh... service the valve lo..
dunno how yet ...

testing in progress hahahah

i never ask anyone to be lead leh...

but if got ppl wanna lead.. i'm more than happy :)

i lead

far far far away own pace

dunno how yet ...

testing in progress hahahah

i lead

far far far away own pace

good.....

on that day, i just say all follow u can le!

yeah! :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Bro, respect is the key in this thread.

Pls bear in mind that in this thread there are plenty of guys, the age n experience r actually much more older than many of us, but they choose to ride a 2b.

Although I do not really understand what u meant by "smaller", in term of ego, cc, power, ability? But, it is our choice to ride a 2b. And it just show one ignorant to try to compare cl2/2a to a 2b bike.

Peace... :cool:

:thumb: agreed ... all bikes have their own beauty.. its only whether the person noes how to appreciate it

With this i shall leave you to think about what to say next. Of coz we dont expect any apologies for your insensitivity but hope u can post with more respect the next time you post. We have nothing against you seriously, we welcome anyone willing to share their experiences but in a more mature way. We give everyone their own choice of decisions and we surely dont shoot other bike makes (ok maybe R15, but thats another matter totally hahahahahah) the way you shoot the R125. Tia or no tia on the road doesnt matter, what matters is we are still alive to ride our bike. This trip we are travelling in a convoy, hence no matter 50cc Honda Monkey or 1800cc Suzuki Intruder, We are all travelling at a speed limit cap so everyone can keep up. Its about convoy riding, not group racing. If you never had a chance to ride in a convoy before till now, this is your chance to join us =D PEACE n CHEERS!

PS: I didnt defend this thread coz I ride R125, I'll do it for any other new upcoming bikes too. I myself know the pros and cons of the R125, prolly more than you do after riding it for 6 months alrdy. Im more concerned about the thread itself. Should you have anymore queries or flames u wanna bring out please send it all to me in PM or at the R125 thread, this is M2B & Friends club thread, not a "How fished up is a R125" thread. Thanks.

R125 thread: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166596&page=33

upz for r125.. nice bike.. the bike might not have the huge power .. but the braking system is teh :thumb:

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wa.. seems like nowadays alot of funny kinds of posts..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

good.....

on that day, i just say all follow u can le!

yeah! :angel:

better dun la

i beg u ...

:thumb: agreed ... all bikes have their own beauty.. its only whether the person noes how to appreciate it

upz for r125.. nice bike.. the bike might not have the huge power .. but the braking system is teh :thumb:

Yeah the brakes solid one.. not to mention the engine brake also solid.. almost bwang foxie's bike in the carpark when i 1st met him lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

LOL!!! Wah seh SBF Lacer going!! Can meet lao jiao =D One of the most lao jiao in SBF is my RL friend, wanna make a guess? =DDDD

Supera: LOL who ask u use gear 1 to Engine brake LOL that one will fishtail one by right =) Anyway Kulai u coming???

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

u see wrong guy liao:faint:

This guy frm serangoon thread lehs , got meet me,eugene ad marcus before lehs~~~now riding simi liaos??

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

lamerfornica u riding wat bike ah? Kulai u also goin?

he is riding the elder bro of yr bike

elder bro? i tot elder bro 2010 den release? =D srry ah my understanding is

R125 = Younger Sis

R4 = Elder bro

R6 = Mother

R1 = Father

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/IMG_0277.jpg

=DDDD

=.= we refer to our rides as "Her", "She" most of the time.... older bro...younger bro...

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

I riding phantom currently

elder bro? i tot elder bro 2010 den release? =D srry ah my understanding is

R125 = Younger Sis

R4 = Elder bro

R6 = Mother

R1 = Father

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/IMG_0277.jpg

=DDDD

then mother le lor

dun listen to his phatom bull

Oh i tot he got 2 bikes, hahaha