Oh i tot he got 2 bikes, hahaha

he no 2 bikes.

he planning to own 2 bikes .

else is one bike one car

• Replies 10.3k

ZOMG!!! CAR!!!! >

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Not really, its still cheaper =D coz u can only ride 1 at any given 1 time. Maintenance is still based on 1 bike. If count properly, its cheaper =D

wa craz .... make me kpo here

but seriouslly , i cant defend u here, yr choice of words is rude leh ....

and also pls leave ah gui out la , wanna disturb him , disturb him when u meet him la..

not nice to suan ppl in thread esp if he in others thread leh ...

alamak.. u know me ma.. i dun study much... tats y always invite trouble.. juz like everytime also kana shoot by xx...

-.-

my meaning is there, but the words used maybe wrong..

n i nv suan ah gui...

i juz missed him.. =x

Ahhh i see i see.... but then, u are also BIG SIZED mahz.... btw, wat happened to ur RVF????

i know i big size also la...

but wait till u see our mr camel.. lolx..

rvf? i riding phantom liaoz.. no $$ buy bike

craz: "I sure do hope you come in peace coz the insensitivity and flame baiting words words sure dont tally with this phrase of yours." This is what i said to you, I did not say that u are flaming. Your tone for your replies are flame-BAITING You get the idea?

More examples:

"juz a nice looking bike with sps & krs all waiting to tias on the road"

"n the max speed for the 4-stroke r125 is like how much? i tink worst than a phantom..=x"

"juz a showcase bike in my opinion.."

There is no need for all these non-neccessary phrases if you are mature enuff to respect people and learn to talk nicely. I get lotsa phrases on my bike coz i spent a huge amount of money for a bike that dont perform as well as its price tag. Things like Poser, R6 wannabe, etc etc. It dont really matter to me coz to me, its what i like. The main aspect for this bike that is bringing up the price tag to its bloody high price is the looks and its made in italy. Dont tell me ppl never say phantom riders are nv been called names like harley wannabes, chopper posers etc. I have heard upmteen times alrdy frm many people but Im zipping my mouth shut coz I know the bikers buy what they like, their money their choice, we not happy so what, we are not the one buying that bike, no point trying to be an arse pointing fingers and critisizing, unless thats what you want to be, an a$$.

Till this point I am STILL not flaming you, I am giving you a choice to be either a mature person who can talk nicely or an childish a$$ who only know how to speak without thinking. From here on, its your choice if Im flaming you or not.

Lastly I still welcome u to join the club if you dun mind us being new learners, or lame tok cok ppl. I await your reply with much anticipation. Thanks

lolx..

thanks for the invitation to join u guys.. will be soon.. =)

n wat i meant by all those in the first few posts is tat, last time i heard about all those quotes.. so i was asking...

dun mind if u guys get offended..

we all r grown up guys.. =)

r125 to diff ppl has diff aspects.. its a nice showcase ( as in u ride out is to show the beauty)...

to others, maybe they tink the buyer wants to show off... ( no offence here)

its juz some of the answers the non-r125 riders show when they debate..

tats y i asking the owners about their opinions..

u see the words i use.. maybe not to ur level of language.. coz i only low educated uncle... lolx

i tink if r125 i ride hor.. stock top speed will go down to 110km/h .. lolx..

Wah... ji nice wor..... only the last part... wahahahahahahah

nabeix.... lolx... only last part summore. =P

so andy going with u guys??

=D we should always try to be nice, until they want to cross the line and take us for granted loh. Maybe we dunno craz in real life dats why we still cannot accept his tone of speech, that is why I nv flame him yet. Maybe he shd really join our outings. 不打不相识 heheheeh

i dun wan to beat to know u guys

i come in peace... =)

once u know me hor.. u know u regret knowing liaoz.. haa

too lame

Yeah yeah... craz.... pai lak ki kulai ai mai?

yea.. i with another group going in. =)

also ard the same timing.. maybe 8.30 gp petronas...

better dunno him better hahahahaha

=.=""" den dun know me lo. =P

huairen thumbs up for me ??

i am so touched ...

although dunno u all in person yet

dun bluff... u sly fox...

True true....

That time heard ur gf bike lost siak...... then found at 85.... ok liaoz bo?

the bike exterior ok..

interior kana wack chui chui..

tink valve cant open...

dunno how yet ...

testing in progress hahahah

i lead

far far far away own pace

dun tink u guys can tahan... 10+-20km/h speed.. haahaaa

:thumb: agreed ... all bikes have their own beauty.. its only whether the person noes how to appreciate it

upz for r125.. nice bike.. the bike might not have the huge power .. but the braking system is teh :thumb:

yeas.. the brembo.... i'm loving it!

the onli spices i ike is different country girls ...

haahaaaa lol.... wait till xx see this post. =P

vietnam gal = lemongrass... thai = cili padi... indonesia = belacan?

sg... = kacang putih... salty

got mexico gals also, billy bombies, hongkong pies, taiwan snack.. =x

I riding phantom currently

dun bullshit by saying u same ride as me!!! shame my ride!

then mother le lor

dun listen to his phatom bull

lolx.. hahaaa.. exposed!

Not really, its still cheaper =D coz u can only ride 1 at any given 1 time. Maintenance is still based on 1 bike. If count properly, its cheaper =D

Upzz... biking is much fun when u have alot of freedom... =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

LOL see, i knew there is a good side in you. Talk nice, everyone happy n laugh. Want to suan, at least wait until more familiar u suan me until jialat (which is why i didnt suan u), i also wont care. Hope u understand what im saying.

i want SE*!!!! lolx.... =x rmb the nyp xmm nurses.. =x

da kor kor is waiting =P`

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

muahahahahahaha dun worry i will screen first, LOL

craz is gay:P

but i love him:)

lolx... i juz saw ur post in this thread, then hop over to say hello to u.. den also ask them some questions ma...

-.-"' wat nth to do...

if i nth to do u also nth to do ah... i m trying to make frenz leh..

coz i was also interested to buy r125 last yr too.. tats y wanna meet them in person to try out ma..

den in the end they tot i was flaming them, keep shooting me bk =(

u saw me n go out with me b4.. u shld know i dun boast or wat leh...

i friendly friendly joke joke de.. haahaa...

hi there! i m an old man with 24yrs of riding experiences. i find your posting is quiet rude. this is not the way to make friends, i think u r more interested in making enemies. words of advice: he who thinks he knows alot are always the one who is least knowledgeable. chg yr style or pls go other threads.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

uncle so fierce.........................

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LOL, yea ndy no problem, settled out with him alrdy. He's not another brandon wong thats for sure LOL

aiyo tio shoot by lao jiao liao..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hehehehe k lah, all be nice now k?~ M2Bians dun bring that up anymore k? Boss alrdy settled the problem. XDDD

Boss, u ok i ok. just to make sure this friendly thread remain friendly. hi to all new to this thread. welcome to M2B & Friends. Cheers!!!!!

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

First time I see MP getting angry too... hor...

So to everyone, be it for whatever reason such as low educate duno english sleepy drunk etc, pls show respect in this thread.

Respect is a virtue, it need not be earned. Such as respect to elder or senior is by our nature, and they dun need to earn that.

Yea thats what im trying to do, keeping the peace. Always better to make more friends than enemies. If can convert enemies into friends all the better. No worries =DDD ^^

I can talk all sorts of crap with anyone, my nonsense tolerance lvl is very very high one. I am friendly, this thread is friendly, so lets keep it that way and just dun take that friendliness for granted.

Wooooo this 28th can get to meet alot of new ppl =DDD So long nv go bike outings liao heheheh

Edited by foxie77

haha .. this is cool ! .. got mp got boss one lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

haha .. this is cool ! .. got mp got boss one lol

Dude, you stay at block 759 in Yishun?

Your profile picture does look like taken from around that area, near the MRT track de.